List Headline Image
Updated by Soubin Nath on Jan 25, 2016
Headline for WORST OF 2015!!! 2016 Golden Raspberry Nominations For Worst Director
Soubin Nath Soubin Nath
5 items   1 followers   0 votes   422 views

WORST OF 2015!!! 2016 Golden Raspberry Nominations For Worst Director

The 36th Golden Raspberry Awards is an awards ceremony that honors the worst the film industry had to offer in 2015. The Golden Raspberry Awards, also known as the Razzies, are awarded based on votes from members of the Golden Raspberry Foundation. The nominations revealed on January 13, 2016. The winners will be announced on February 27, 2016. Here is the nomination list in Worst Director category.


Andy Fickman

Movie : Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2

Andy Fickman was born as Andrew J. Fickman. He is a producer and director, known for She's the Man (2006), You Again (2010) and The Game Plan (2007).

Tom Six

Movie : The Human Centipede III

Tom Six was born on August 29, 1973 in Alkmaar, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. He is a director and writer, known for The Human Centipede (First Sequence) (2009), The Human Centipede II (Full Sequence) (2011) and The Human Centipede III (Final Sequence) (2015).

Sam Taylor-Johnson

Movie :Fifty Shades of Grey

Sam Taylor-Johnson was born on March 4, 1967 in London, England as Samantha Louise Taylor-Wood. She is a director and actress, known for Fifty Shades of Grey (2015), Nowhere Boy (2009) and Love You More (2008). She has been married to Aaron Taylor-Johnson since June 21, 2012. They have two children. She was previously married to Jay Jopling.

Josh Trank

Movie : Fantastic Four

Josh Trank was born on February 19, 1984 in Los Angeles, California, USA as Joshua Benjamin Trank. He is a writer and director, known for Chronicle (2012), Fantastic Four (2015) and The Kill Point (2007).

The Wachowskis

Movie : Jupiter Ascending