List Headline Image
Updated by SOBCon SOBCon on Dec 29, 2016
Headline for #SOBCON 2012 Attendees Chicago
 REPORT
116 items   20 followers   192 votes   11.15k views

#SOBCON 2012 Attendees Chicago

Attendees

Source: http://sobcon2012.eventbrite.com/

Liz Strauss (@lizstrauss)

Founder of SOBCon, social business strategist. It's only fun when it's brilliant strategy, high return, AND connects customers in a meaningful way. Google: liz

Phil Gerbyshak (@philgerb)

I work with financial professionals who want to generate more leads, be more referable, and more. Call/text me at 414-640-7445 any time.

Carol Roth (@caroljsroth)

CNBC Contributor (TV), Radio Host, Recovering Investment Banker, NYT Bestselling Author, Small Biz Advocate-raised $1 billion+ & have my own action figure

Les McKeown (@lesmckeown)

I restore clarity, direction, and control to leaders. International speaker. Bestselling author of 'Predictable Success' and 'The Synergist'.

Terry St. Marie (@starbucker)

I'm an Entrepreneur & Startup Investor, who loves to write about & practice more human leadership. Co-founder of @sobcon, Prez of @socialmediapdx

Laura Fitton (@pistachio)

Deeply silly. Fiercely optimistic. Inbound Marketing Evangelist, @HubSpot. priors: @oneforty | Twitter for @Dummies | #beonfire. wobbly but i don't fall down.

Becky McCray (@beckymccray)

Small town liquor store owner and cattle rancher. I share rural ideas for all business, as a speaker and in the book @smalltownrules.

Nick Kellet (@nickkellet)

Co-founder @Listly. Founder @Gifttrap & @AnswerSets (now BOBJ/SAP). I create & curate ideas. Love software & games. Community builder http://t.co/deoXORdE ENFP

Mark J. Carter (@mjcarter)

Founder, ONE80: Bringing Conversations & Storytelling Back To Business... Through Mentoring (Programs, Events & Marketing). Board of Directors Chicago #MPI

Shashi Bellamkonda (@shashib)

Smiles are free & priceless, Social Media Swami, Small Business Speaker & Columnist, VP, Digital Marketing http://t.co/doU0zXb8Pe & Adj. Prof. Georgetown Univ

SarahRobinson (@sarahrobinson)

Author, Speaker, Consultant. Wrote Fierce Loyalty: Unlocking the DNA of Wildly Successful Communities.Featured Expert at Inc & MSNBC.

Brandie McCallum (@lttlewys)

#CaliGurlinNY & #BewbLuv my journey with breastcancer Director of Community for @Readz.

Charlie Gilkey (@charliegilkey)

Author, speaker, advisor, philosopher-warrior. I spend my days helping people do more of the stuff that matters while staying true to who they are.

Steve Woodruff (@swoodruff)

I help companies and individuals discover their fit. Clarity Therapist. Connection agent. Outgoing introvert. Flawed believer. Husband and Dad. BBQ'er.

Patrick Prothe (@pprothe)

Marketing Communications Director - passionate about great customer experiences, decisive strategies and clear thinking

barrymoltz (@barrymoltz)

Getting Small Businesses Unstuck, Recovering Entrepreneur-holic, Author, Speaker, Consultant who loves technology, martial arts and vintage cars

Amber Cleveland (@ambercleveland)

Dog-whispering, creative, passionate, French speaking, #BA75 and entrepreneurial marketing consultant collaborating from strategy to implementation.

Ric Dragon (@ricdragon)

Author Social Marketology, speaker, artist, drummer, #usDragons, CEO @dragonsearch @marketingLand columnist, @socialmedia2day, Kred Top50 Marketing Blogger

Sean McGinnis (@seanmcginnis)

Marketing Director - Sears @PartsDirect | Speaker & Consultant http://t.co/hqp47MJ6wC @312digital | #SEO | #Content | #Digital | #CMO | Adjunct @ElmhurstCollege

Elizabeth Marshall - @lizmarshall

Helping the best and brightest biz experts attract clients and spread their message

Diane Brogan (@dianebrogan)

Wife and mother, exploring Las Vegas. Follow our adventures at http://t.co/7XXVzCo8Oi. http://t.co/9WjFizmovX. Member of Las Vegas Poker Hotties and #BA75

Tim Sanders (@sanderssays)

I wrote Love Is the Killer App and 3 other books. Follow me and I'll put helpful advice & encouragement in your stream. I blog at http://t.co/THwIouR1tJ.

Steve Farber (@stevefarber)

Bestselling author of The Radical Leap Re-Energized and Greater Than Yourself. Founder, The Extreme Leadership Institute & President of Extreme Leadership, Inc.

BobbyRettew (@bobbyrettew)

Emmy Award winning storyteller and advocate...finding, telling, and sharing rich stories.