List Headline Image
Updated by Louise Bugglin Myers on Apr 03, 2018
Headline for 15 Visual Marketing Pros to Pimp Your Pinterest Feed!
 REPORT
15 items   162 followers   25 votes   2.65k views

15 Visual Marketing Pros to Pimp Your Pinterest Feed!

Pinterest feed fading? Follow these visual marketing pros to add pizazz! Get inspired by their expertise, and improve your social media presence right now.

Source: http://louisem.com/35348/visual-marketing-pros

Rebekah Radice (rebekahradice)

Rebekah Radice | Award winning social media writer, strategist, and speaker pinning everything I love about business, marketing and my passions...food, wine and animal rescue!

Branding Strategist 'Dre' Beltrami | Visual Marketing Strategies | Digital Design (brandingbadass)

Branding Strategist 'Dre' Beltrami | Visual Marketing Strategies | Digital Design | Branding Strategies | Digital Design | Visual Marketing For Solopreneurs - Join the Solopreneur Society today to grab my Branding For Solopreneurs ebook!

Peg Fitzpatrick (pegfitzpatrick)

Peg Fitzpatrick | Social media influencer • Co-author of The Art of Social Media • social media strategist focusing on Pinterest and visual marketing • book marketing

Kim Garst (kimgarst)

Kim Garst | Social Selling Pro ♦ Author ♦ Keynote Speaker ♦ @Forbes Top 10 Social Media Influencer ♦ Twitter Expert ♦ SMBiz Trainer. Love God, family, and hockey!

Dorien Morin | Social Media Consultant (moreinmedia)

Dorien Morin | Social Media Consultant | Social Media Consultant. I work with local and small business owners to help market their product or service online | Dutch | Mom to 4 | Marathon Runner

Katherine // KOTAW Content Marketing (kotawcontent)

Katherine // KOTAW Content Marketing | Storyteller | Writer | Marketing & Branding Strategist | Inspired by Dr. Seuss' words, Mary Tyler Moore's spunk and That Girl's wardrobe | Pit Bull advocate ♥

Louise Myers How-To Graphics (louisemyers)

Louise Myers How-To Graphics | Graphic Design Expert teaching business owners to create their own social media graphics. Attract prospects and help them know, like, and trust your business.

Dustin W. Stout (dustinwstout)

Dustin W. Stout | Social Media and Creativity collide. Crafting creative ideas and turning them into visual and verbal brilliance. I help people look more awesome online.

Donna Moritz (Socially Sorted) (sociallysorted)

Donna Moritz (Socially Sorted) | Visual Social Media & Content Strategy | Best Australian Business Blog 2014 | Free Visual Content Training http://bit.ly/visual-content-training

Jenn Herman (jennherman31)

Jenn Herman | Social Media Strategist, Instagram advocate, fashion admirer & charcoal artist. Love to bake homemade unique cookies too.

Rob Russo (boldbrandfast)

Rob Russo | I'm a professional graphic designer that loves helping entrepreneurs build a bold brand fast. I blog about visual marketing and can eat my weight in guacamole.

Pauline Cabrera (paulinecabrera)

Pauline Cabrera | Bite off more than you can chew.

Kristie Hill - Blog Ambitions (blogambitions)

Kristie Hill - Blog Ambitions | Blogging's tough. I'm here to make your blog life easier by providing blogging tips, social media techniques, and blog traffic building pins.

Design Your Own (lovely) Blog // Marianne (marianney)

Design Your Own (lovely) Blog // Marianne | I'm Marianne + I help creative female solopreneurs learn how to beautify their own blogs. Got blog shame? Check out my ebook: http://bit.ly/blog-beautiful

Alisa Meredith | Marketing (alisammeredith)

Alisa Meredith | Marketing | Inbound Marketing with a decidedly social twist. Loving Pinterest because it works! Podcasting, my pups, and running are other obsessions. Also @scalablesocial