List Headline Image
Updated by Erika on Sep 09, 2015
Headline for Content Marketing World 2015 conference
 REPORT
Erika Erika
Owner
197 items   8 followers   15 votes   315 views

Content Marketing World 2015 conference

Attendees and supporting organizations attending and speaking at Content Marketing World 2015 in Cleveland.

Joe Pulizzi (@JoePulizzi)

Content Marketing Institute (@CMIContent) and Content Marketing World #cmworld. Author, Epic Content Marketing. #orange https://t.co/MXCoUaUSDr‎

Ann Handley (@MarketingProfs)

Head of Content here at ‘Profs; author of the WSJ bestseller, Everybody Writes. I'm waging a war on mediocrity in content. http://t.co/naKDAcu1py

Cathy McPhillips (@cmcphillips)

Marketing Director @cmicontent & #CMWorld | @NoKidHungry Social Council | @orangeeffect Board Member | @ohiou grad | Cleveland

Michele Linn (@michelelinn)

Director of Content, Content Marketing Institute

Erika Heald (@SFerika)

Content marketer, social media coach, writer, editor, locavore, blogger, home baker, MMORPG player. Head of Content @HighwirePR.

Andy Crestodina (@crestodina)

Web strategist and co-founder of Orbit Media (@orbiteers). Speaker, content marketer, environmentalist and author: http://t.co/oS7lR1Dp9m

Gini Dietrich (@ginidietrich)

CEO Arment Dietrich. Author @spinsucks, blog and book. Co-author Marketing in the Round. Speaker. Avid cyclist. A foodie. Loves shoes & wine.

Kristina Halvorson (@halvorson)

Founder, @BrainTraffic and @ConfabEvents. Author, Content Strategy for the Web. Mom. Minnesotan. Also, sassy.

Jay Baer (@jaybaer)

From New York Times best-selling author, global keynote speaker, and digital media entrepreneur. President of @Convince - A strategy consulting firm.

Robert Rose (@Robert_Rose)

Helping marketers be storytellers | Chief Strategy Officer @ CMI | Author - Experiences: 7th Era Of Marketing | Analyst @ DCG | Speaker | Troublemaker

PublishThis (@PublishThis)

PublishThis helps publishers, brands & agencies produce better content more often for all digital channels. Drive engagement & revenue with our content science.

Matt Kumin (@mattkumin)

Founder/CEO @PublishThis. Previously @Edmunds & @StudioSystem. Helping businesses shift to real-time content marketing and publishing.

BigContentDaily (@bigcontentdaily)

Helping content marketers, publishers, and agencies build better content more often for all channels using Big Content solutions.

Christy Buena (@christybuena)

Senior Digital Content Manager at @PublishThis. I also run http://t.co/eMJeC7rFh8. Formerly: @Activision ➡️ @DemandMedia ➡️ IAC. Tweets are my own.

Ashley Day (@AllDayContent)

Content strategy expert helping forward-thinking companies generate more revenue by creating better content more often.

David Beebe (@davidbeebe)

Content = Commerce. Emmy Winning Content Exec. VP, Global #Creative & #ContentMarketing @MarriottIntl's 19 brands. #AdWeek Creative 100. https://t.co/zlEKMFU1pv

Rajiv Chandrasekaran (@rajivscribe)

Ex-Washington Post editor and war correspondent. Author of For Love of Country, Little America and Imperial Life in the Emerald City. Now building something new

Kathy Button Bell (@Emerson_KathyBB)

Brand storyteller for #Emerson. Always on the go. Never be inside when the sun shines.

Andrew Davis (@TPLDrew)

The founder of Monumental Shift teaching marketers how to get rich by targeting a niche so they can grow their business, attract smart talent & even save a city

Rand Fishkin (@randfish)

Moz founder, author, blogger, husband to @everywhereist, tiny Techstars investor, & feminist. I tweet 30-40X/week about marketing, SEO, technology, & startups.

Martin Lieberman (@martinlieberman)

Content & social media marketer ... and movie & TV watcher, Bruce Springsteen disciple, optimist, eater, uncle, goofball, and all-around good guy. #hootamb

Allen Gannett (@Allen)

CEO & Chief Maven @TrackMaven, Competitive Intelligence for Digital Marketers. Co-parent to @MavenTheCorgi!

Mitch Joel (@mitchjoel)

President of Mirum. Marketer. Speaker. Author. Media Hacker. Blogger and Podcaster of Six Pixels of Separation. New book - CTRL ALT Delete - out now!

Matthew Patrick (@MatPatGT)

MatPat is an information addict and producer of Game Theory: The Smartest Show in Gaming (http://t.co/dWM4EuGnWd). For fun, he consults on branding and SEO.

Jeffrey K. Rohrs (@jkrohrs)

CMO at @Yext. Author, @AudiencePro. Hubby of @crafttestdummy. Father. Recovering Attorney. Bacon fan. Diet Coke addict. CLE sports victim. #coys