List Headline Image
Updated by Erika on Aug 12, 2015
Headline for Content marketing and social media twitter chats
 REPORT
Erika Erika
Owner
11 items   2 followers   0 votes   105 views

Content marketing and social media twitter chats

I keep a calendar of my favorite twitter chats, and try to pop in whenever my schedule allows. Here's a list of my faves.

Mondays at 12 noon Pacific, 3 p.m. Eastern. A Twitter Chat about Content Marketing sponsored by Smarter Shift.

#SBizHour

Mondays 1 p.m. Pacific / 4 p.m. Eastern. SBizHour - Largest Weekly Twitter Hangout Community on Social Media! Formally known as #SSHour or Social Selling Hour, Social Business Hour (#Sbizhour) is a weekly Google Hangout on Air plus Twitter chat has been one of the most successful Twitter Chats since the concepts inception.

#atomicchat

Mondays at 6 p.m. Pacific / 9 p.m. Eastern. Weekly chat on content and social, sponsored by Atomic Reach.

#SocialChat

Mondays at 6 p.m. Pacific / 9 p.m. Eastern. Bringing together the web’s most forward thinking social media marketers. Hosted by Michelle Stinson Ross and Alan K’necht.

#CMWorld

Tuesdays 9 a.m. Pacific / 12 noon Eastern. Want to discuss the latest trends in content marketing and get advice from some of the experts? Each week join CMI (@CMIContent) and a guest as we discuss key content marketing topics. Simply follow #cmworld on twitter to join the conversation.

#brandchat

Wednesday 8 a.m. Pacific / 11 a.m. Eastern. Covering a wide range of marketing/branding topics and a good number of regulars, a.k.a. #Brandidos.

#BufferChat

Wednesday 9 a.m. Pacific / 12 noon Eastern. Social media and community management topics.

#sproutchat

Wednesday 12 noon Pacific / 3 p.m. Eastern. Covering a range of social media topics, sponsored by Sprout Social.

#luv4social

Thursday 11 a.m. Pacific / 2 p.m. Eastern . A weekly Twitter chat about all things social media & marketing.

#HootChat

Thursday 12 noon Pacific / 3 p.m. Eastern. Various social media topics, hosted by Hootsuite.

#LinkedInChat

Tuesday 5 p.m. Pacific / 8 p.m. Eastern. Viveka Von Rosen moderates #LinkedInChat with co-moderator Steve Cassady. The chat is open to anyone who has questions about LinkedIn, advice about LinkedIn, complaints about LinkedIn, praise for LinkedIn.