List Headline Image
Updated by Soubin Nath on Mar 23, 2015
Headline for Team India's Journey To Semi Finals of ICC World Cup 2015
 REPORT
Soubin Nath Soubin Nath
Owner
7 items   2 followers   0 votes   148 views

Team India's Journey To Semi Finals of ICC World Cup 2015

After a disappointing series in Australian soil, Team India zipped all the voices of critics and entered in to the semi finals of ICCWC 2015 with out losing to any team in the series. Here is the map of that journey which uprooted the great trees in World Cricket. Wishing all the best for India's victory in Semi Final with Australia..

Source: http://www.espncricinfo.com/

1

Pool B India v Pakistan

Pool B India v Pakistan

Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
India won by 76 runs
Player of the match - V Kohli (India)

2

Pool B India v South Africa

Pool B India v South Africa

Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
India won by 130 runs
Player of the match - S Dhawan (India)

3

Pool B India v United Arab Emirates

Pool B India v United Arab Emirates

Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (06:30 GMT | 12:00 IST)
India won by 9 wickets (with 187 balls remaining)
Player of the match - R Ashwin (India)

4

Pool B India v West Indies

Pool B India v West Indies

Fri Mar 6 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (06:30 GMT | 12:00 IST)
India won by 4 wickets (with 65 balls remaining)
Player of the match - Mohammed Shami (India)

5

Pool B India v Ireland

Pool B India v Ireland

Tue Mar 10 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
India won by 8 wickets (with 79 balls remaining)
Player of the match - S Dhawan (India)

6

Pool B India v Zimbabwe

Pool B India v Zimbabwe

Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
India won by 6 wickets (with 8 balls remaining)
Player of the match - SK Raina (India)

7

2nd Quarter-Final: Bangladesh v India

2nd Quarter-Final: Bangladesh v India

Thu Mar 19 (50 ovs) 14:30 local (03:30 GMT | 09:00 IST)
India won by 109 runs
Player of the match - RG Sharma (India)

  • Listly By

    Born and brought up in Kerala, India. Now in Mumbai, India doing first year of my Masters in Film Studies (M.A)..

  • Tagged With

  • Tools