List Headline Image
Updated by LBi Software on Mar 16, 2015
Headline for HR Influencers (2015)
 REPORT
LBi Software LBi Software
Owner
185 items   3 followers   0 votes   332 views

HR Influencers (2015)

HCM/HR thought leaders and bloggers that have a true passion for Human Resources.

Source: https://twitter.com/LBiSoftware/lists/hr-influencers/members

Aaron Lintz (@aaronlintz)

Talent Sourcing @Commvault Relentlessly focused on all things Data Shouldn't you be a Vaulter? http://t.co/PUIZnnAVRu

Alan See (@AlanSee)

Chief Marketing Officer ~ http://t.co/YlBxACReXy ~ B2B Content Marketing and a Forbes Most Influential CMO on Social Media

Alexandra Levit (@alevit)

Workplace author, speaker, columnist, and consultant. Helping people succeed in meaningful jobs and building relationships between organizations and top talent.

Alison Green (@AskAManager)

Not sure what the hell your manager is thinking, how to ask for a raise, whether you might be in danger of getting fired, or more? Ask away.

Alli Polin (@AlliPolin)

You can have a full life and achieve professional success. @Inc Top 100 #Leadership Speaker | Coach | Blue Sky Dreamer | Mom Extraordinaire #MaketheLeap

Amanda Hogue (@HRAmanda)

HR Pro in aluminum industry, 2015 President of local @SHRM Chapter, @indianastate grad, mama to @Hoguelet! (Mostly HR tweets)

Amir Lehrer (@flid2)

Oops! Twitter could not find what you were looking for... Try reloading #hashtag

Amybeth Quinn (@researchgoddess)

Technical recruiter for HP's #Cloud team. #OpenStack / #CloudFoundry. Follower network organically grown. Opinions my own. Make #HPHelionCloud YOUR Business.

Amy Wilson (@awils)

Workday HCM Product Strategy

Andy Headworth (@andyheadworth)

Founder Sirona Consulting - help companies integrate social media into recruitment strategy aka social recruiting. Consultant. Author, blogger & #LFC fan

annbares (@annbares)

Compensation consultant and blogger

April Kunzelman (@akunzel)

By day, an evil HR/ operations witch. By night, a couch potato longing to be a creative type.

Ben Eubanks (@beneubanks)

SPHR. Analyst at Brandon Hall Group. HR Blogger. Passions: writing, reading, running, being a dad.

Benjamin McCall (@BenjaminMcCall)

I'm a big deal... No ego involved ;o) (HR, Leadership, OD, Learning, Strategy & Blogger @ http://t.co/eAfI13jH)

Ben Martinez (@benmartinezJ)

Ben Martinez: VP of HR at @HireVue | Writer, Blogger, Speaker who is curious about #social recruiting & #socialselling

Bill Kutik (@billkutik)

Independent HR industry analyst, tech columnist HRE, host of Firing Line with Bill Kutik & Radio Show, father of HR Tech Conference, moderator of 103 panels

Bill Vick (@BillVick)

Tweets about Recruiting, HeadHunting, IPF, Boomers, Careers. USMC 2nd Force Recon Alumni. Warrior in fight against IPF. LinkedIn - http://t.co/jZLV8NwOoi

Blair Hite (@BlairAtVolt)

Marketing Manager for Volt. Fueled by a steady diet of social media, sarcasm, and a passion to help connect people with opportunity.

Blogging4Jobs (@blogging4jobs)

Powerful HR & Recruiting Blog. Insights in #HR, #Recruiting, #Leadership & #Tech. Tweet @jmillermerrell to connect w Jess. Managed by @jmillermerrell & @rblake

Bob Sutton (@work_matters)

Stanford Professor who studies organizations. Books include bestsellers Good Boss Bad Boss, The No Asshole Rule, and Scaling Up Excellence.

Bryan Chaney (@bryanchaney)

Employer Brand | Recruitment Marketing | Talent Sourcing and Attraction | Speaker | Future Author | Catch me @CareerConnects + @TalentBrandOrg #reqmkt

Cali Williams Yost (@caliyost)

CEO & Founder Flex+Strategy Group/Work+Life Fit | flexible workplace strategist | @worklifefit innovator | Author | Speaker | @Columbia_Biz MBA | Forbes Top 100

Carrie Corbin, MBA (@TheCarrieCorbin)

Mom | Employment Brand / Digital Strategist | Adviser | Speaker | Fortune (AT&T) Practitioner to Consultant @ Branded Strategies | #Soonergirl | Wino

Caryn Sarvich (@csarvich)

HR pro at WVO (Wyndham), mom to Ole Miss pharmacy student. Full of contradictions; that's me. I always have my next vacation planned.

China Gorman (@ChinaGorman)

CEO, Great Place to Work Institute