List Headline Image
Updated by Sarah Brabazon on Nov 29, 2014
 REPORT
32 items   2 followers   0 votes   40 views

50 Top tweeters from the Romance Writers of Australia

Romance Writers of Australia tweeps

Alison Stuart Writer (@AlisonStuart14)

For history with heart. Mystery, history, romance and ghosts...sometimes all in the same book. Lawyer, army officer and world traveller...

Alli Sinclair (@allisinclair)

Author of the Dance Card series featuring tango, flamenco and ballet, released by Harlequin MIRA Australia.

Anne Gracie (@AnneGracie)

I write historical romance for Berkley USA & Penguin Australia, I blog with the Word Wenches, I'm on FB, and I'm a creative procrastinator.

Annie Seaton (@annieseaton26)

New release Capturing the Pirate's Heart http://t.co/o5SduPkYVo

Cate Ellink (@cateellink)

Australian author of erotic stories. Loves sports, animals, books, beaches and food.

cc_lark (@cc_lark)

I write, draw and sing but not in public - serious stage fright. I love public speaking though and have no trouble talking. I am too serious for my own good.

Coleen Kwan (@coleenkwan)

Writes contemporary and steampunk romance. Likes chocolate, reading, winter, and TV shows like Modern Family, Criminal Minds, and Doctor Who.

Danielle Belwater (@DSevenwaters)

Author of paranormal and supernatural romance, multi-tasker extraordinaire. I am having a love affair with words. Shhh.. don't tell my husband!

Dave Sinclair (@TheDaveSinclair)

Dave is a novelist, screenwriter and an excellent parallel parker. He's casting his work into the perilous sea of publishers.

Ebony McKenna (@ebonymckenna)

Teen rom coms that embrace the crazy. Amazon bestseller, thanks to my fantastic fans.

Fiona Lowe (@fionalowe)

Award winning Harlequin & Carina Press romance author. Mother of two gingers/rangas, weekend wife,guardian of 80 rose bushes, & often found on couch with wine.

Imelda Evans (@imelda_evans)

I am an Australian author writing contemporary fiction with a sense of humour; because life is serious, but reading should be fun!

Jenny Schwartz (@jenny_schwartz)

A Hopeful Romantic writing paranormal romance, contemporary romance and steampunk.

Juanita (@juanitakees)

Romance author, passionate reader, editor and cleaning fairy to 3 boys and a dog.

Juliet Madison (@Juliet_Madison)

Bestselling Author ~ Humorous & Heartwarming Fiction & #YA Supernatural Mystery:
@EscapePublisher & @DiversionBooks Agent: @JLDelbourgo #romcom #yalit

lily malone (@lily_lilymalone)

Genius in a beanie. Rest of the time, I can barely bake a muffin.

Liz Fielding (@lizfielding)

I write award winning fiction. The Bride, the Baby & the Best Man is available for pre-order now. My Little Book of Writing Romance is how I do it.

Melanie Milburne (@MelanieMilburn1)

USA Today Romance author, screenwriter, poodle nut, dog trainer, swimmer, Ambassador for Australian Childhood Foundation with Chris Hemsworth & Eric Bana!

Nardia Sheriff (@NardiaSheriff)

Ok I'll admit it... Gangnam Style makes me smile... a lot ;)

Penelope Turnip (@PenelopeTurnip)

Procrastination, one tweet at a time.

Rachael Johns (@rachaeljohns)

English teacher by trade. Romance writer by choice. Published by HQN. Lover of Diet Coke. Hater of spiders. Terrible housewife. Slightly better mum of 3!

Rhyll Biest (@rhyllbiest)

Romance author writing up a storm while nestled inside Mr Armitage's codpiece. It's so cozy in here.

robyngrady (@robyngrady)

Award winning author for Harlequin. Also writing as Tabitha Robbins.
Visit my Facebook Fan Page here: http://t.co/3KfyAmhD5e

Sandie James (@sandiejames54)

Writing Historical and contemporary romance novels.
Writer, reader, wife, mother, and grandmother,

Sarah Brabazon (@sarah_brabazon)

AKA Erotic Romance author Sarah Alice Wild. See my debut novella with Torrid Books: 'Kinky Business' wherever eBooks are sold.

  • Sarah Brabazon is an engineer turned biker-chik-sea-shantyman. Rumor has it that Sarah has the fingers of a flautist, the mouth of a sailor, and no anchor can hold her long. With the sun on her face and the wind at her back, Sarah braves new adventures daily, not only in her work, but in life. Sarah and her husband live on a wooden boat off the coast of Tasmania, and refuse to be tamed or even mildly domesticated. This reluctant cook saves her heat for her romance novels and thrilling adventures.

  • Tagged With

  • Tools