List Headline Image
Updated by Shelly Sanchez Terrell on Feb 13, 2016
 REPORT
12 items   3 followers   0 votes   915 views

Shelly S Terrell Events

Join me for one of my workshops, keynotes, webinars, online conferences, Twitter chats, or courses! Many free events with badges & certificates!

Source: http://shellyterrell.com/events

May 29 Fri. Webinar: Teach with Comics

Every Friday join me for a free 30 minute webinar at 4pmET/9pmUK. Join as a GUEST,  http://Americantesol.adobeconnect.com/terrell 

June 1-3 EduTECH Workshop Aus

Edutech 2015 Brisbane, Australia

July 7-9 eRev Con Keynote, IN

Evansville, IN Keynote, Workshops, & 30 Goals book signing 

Apr 30 Lectora Keynote TN

Nashville, Tennesee

May 10 Host #TXEduchat

May 10th I host #txeduchat
Sunday, May 10th at 8pm Central

12/13 Webinar: Stories on the Go: Digital Storytelling with Mobile Devices

Saturday, December 13, 2014 @ 11:00:00 AM EST

11/16 Webinar: Enrich Your eCourse with Your eBook

Offer students your own digital textbook for them to download and learn from even when they are offline. In this session, discover various publishing options and time-saving tips. 

10/31 Webinar: Broadcast the News: Learning as Reporters

Click here and join as a Guest http://americantesol.adobeconnect.com/terrell
Free 30 minute online webinars every Friday at 4pm NYC, 1pm LA, 5pm Brasilia, 9pm UK, 10pm Paris, 11pm Athens, Sat 6am Sydney, Sat. 5am Tokyo

10/28 Webinar: Virtual Potential: Create Collaborative & Active Online Spaces

#MoodleMOOC Virtual workshop. Read, write, share, & explore the possibilities of creating active online learning spaces.

10/21 Connected Educator Norway Conference, Oslo

Keynote speaker Shelly Sanches Terrell, “Wings and Webs: Education Transformation through Social Media”

10/6 Saddle Up & Rope 'Em In! Cowboy Code w Jake Duncan

Teaching can feel like trying to conquer the Wild West. We need inspiration and advice from trailblazers used to rough terrains. Two Texas educators invite you to join this campfire conversation in which they will share some practical ideas and tips.

Oct. 14- 16 ICE Indiana Keynote

7Cs Noblesville High School for their annual conference on Oct. 14, 15, & 16. Keynote, workshops, booksigning

  • Shelly Sanchez Terrell is the author of TeacherRebootCamp.com, Learning to Go, and The 30 Goals Challenge for Teachers. She has supported teachers and learners in 100+ countries F2F and virtually through the various online events, courses, webinars, and conferences she co-organizes and founded. The ELTons, The New York Times, the Bammys, Microsoft’s Heroes for Education, and the National Association of Professional Women have recognized her leadership with projects like #Edchat, the Reform Symposium E-Conference (#RSCON5), and The 30 Goals Challenge for Educators (#30GoalsEdu). Twitter- @ShellTerrell

  • Tools