List Headline Image
Updated by Antivia Software on Oct 02, 2015
Headline for Top 5 BI analysts
 REPORT
9 items   1 followers   17 votes   146 views

Top 5 BI analysts

They're smart. They're powerful. But who's your favorite?
Cast your vote to crown the top five in the Battle of the BI Analysts!

Mike Ferguson, Mike Ferguson, Managing Director of Intelligent Business Strategies Limited., @mikeferguson1

As an analyst and consultant he specializes in business intelligence, big data, data management and enterprise business integration. He has 24 years of BI and Corporate Performance Management experience.

Claudia Imhoff, Founder and President of Intelligent Solutions, @Claudia_Imhoff

Imhoff is a consultant in business intelligence and data warehousing, and the co-author and/or author of five books and more than 100 articles on these subjects.

Boris Evelson, Vice President and Principal Analyst at Forrester, @bevelson

Boris serves the Application Development & Delivery role. He is a leading expert in business intelligence.

Jen Underwood, Founder and Principal Consultant, Impact Analytix, @idigdata

With 20 years of business intelligence experience, Jen performs industry analysis, develops, reviews technical solutions and advises.

Cidni Howson, Founder of BI Scorecard, @BIScorecard

Howson launched 'BI Scorecard' in 2003. Scorecard provides side-by-side analyses of BI software products.

Rita Sallam, IT Industry Analyst at Gartner, @rsallam

Analyst and published author at Gartner.

Howard Dresner, CRO of Dresner Advisory Services, @howarddresner

Howard has been in the BI industry for more than 32 years, involved in the Business Intelligence market for 25 years and has published two books on the subject. He spent 13 years at Gartner as a research fellow and team leader for business intelligence.

Martha Bennett, Principal Analyst at Forrester, @martha_bennett

Martha serves the Application Development & Delivery role, covering business intelligence, analytics, and big data.

R "Ray" Wang, Founder and Chairman of Constellation Research, @rwang0

R “Ray” Wang is the Principal Analyst, Founder, and Chairman of Constellation Research, Inc. He’s also the author of the popular business strategy and technology blog “A Software Insider’s Point of View”.