List Headline Image
Updated by Social Media London on Aug 27, 2014
 REPORT
14 items   3 followers   0 votes   45 views

London's Top Social Media Influencers

Here is a list of London-based expert social media influencers.

Lilach Bullock (@lilachbullock)

Co-Founder of @CommsAxis with @danpurvis. #Digital #marketing, #socialmedia & #content agency. Get in touch today! Proud mum. #Zumba Tweets are mine

Matt Rhodes (@mattrhodes)

Digital strategy, marketing and social media. Director @FreshMindsTeam for work; marathon runner for play.

Matt Sawyer (@mattuk)

London and Surrey based social media junkie. Part time blogger full time timewaster. Head of SEO and Digital Marketing at Datadial.

Luke Brynley-Jones (@lbrynleyjones)

Social Media Consultant and conference host. Founder of Our Social Times, the social media marketing agency, blog and events company.

Maija Palmer (@maijapalmer)

Social media journalist at the Financial Times. Finn. Working mother of three. Tech sceptic. Despite 14 years at the FT these are my own opinions.

Mike Pitt (@themikepitt)

Founder of Content Marketing Agency http://t.co/GZYxcTuX65 Author - http://t.co/UIyEW5YtFS , SM consultant for @es_bc Online instructor

Chris Hamilton (@chrishams)

Journalist. Social Media Editor for BBC News - that's UGC Hub + @BBCBreaking + https://t.co/cuVMa857na + http://t.co/QgKJlmhGE7 Opinions mine, all mine.

Matt Hodkinson (@matt_hodkinson)

Founder & CEO @influenceagents. BBC TV/Radio Commentator on Social Media & Digital. Speaker, Author, Frustrated Snowboarder of 20+ Years, Husband & Proud Dad.

Mazi (@mazi)

Founder of @SoAmpli, keynote Speaker, Writer, VC & Start up Advisor. One of Forbes Top 50 Social Media Influencers

Christophe Langlois (@visible_banking)

ℹWORK in social media/business & digital innovation ➮ listener doer speaker ➮ #marketing #custexp #socbiz #finserv ➮ LOVE movies tvseries dogs ipad tech watches

Mike Tinmouth (@michaeltinmouth)

Journalist, social media commentator, marketing dude. All thoughts are my own.

Sue Llewellyn (@suellewellyn)

Journalist. Broadcaster. Communicator. Ex BBC TV newshound. Social Media Consultant. Trainer. Online reputation management. Speaker. Incurably curious

Thomas Power (@thomaspower)

Scredible Social Media Trainer. Professional Speaker. Married @pennypower OBE 2014. 3 kids, 2 dogs, email thomas@scredible.com or call +447875695012

Social Media London (@socialmedialond)

Social Media London LIVE! 2014 - Wednesday 12th November! [London's #1 social media community and event, powered by @LinkHumans. Tweets by Alex.] #smlondon