List Headline Image
Updated by Omkar Mishra on Aug 22, 2017
 REPORT
Omkar Mishra Omkar Mishra
Owner
10 items   1 followers   0 votes   4.65k views

Top 10 Followed Twitter Users

A list of Twitter Users which are followed the most on Twitter

KATY PERRY (@katyperry)

CURRENTLY✨BEAMING✨ON THE PRISMATIC WORLD TOUR 2014!
Followers: 55.8 Million

Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)

Let's make the world better, together. Download @shots and tell a friend too.
Followers: 53.8 Million

Barack Obama (@barackobama)

This account is run by Organizing for Action staff. Tweets from the President are signed -bo.
Followers: 45.4 Million

YouTube (@youtube)

Tweets on news, music and trends from all your favorite channels.
Followers: 44.5 Million

Taylor Swift (@taylorswift13)

Happy. Free. Confused. Lonely. At the same time.
Followers: 42.8 Million

Lady Gaga (@ladygaga)

Spreading love with every invention, forever devoted to the kingdom of monsters.
Followers: 41.9 Million

Britney Spears (@britneyspears)

It’s Britney Bitch! #BritneyJean available now on @iTunesMusic: http://t.co/dps446FIFx
Followers: 38.5 Million

Rihanna (@rihanna)

Support the Clara Lionel Foundation w/ the Hard Rock Rihanna Tee -- http://t.co/RP1lrQKILP
Followers: 36.8 Million

Instagram (@instagram)

Capturing and sharing the world's moments. Need help? Visit http://t.co/lAD7x5Uzrz for answers to common questions & known issues.
Followers: 34.5 Million

Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake)

Official Twitter Account of Justin Timberlake
Followers: 34.01 Million