List Headline Image
Updated by FI Digital Learning Collaborative on Oct 20, 2014
 REPORT
156 items   10 followers   0 votes   367 views

Expanding your PLN with Twitter (CDL-MOOCEd)

This list contains Twitter resources to expand your PLN, crowdsourced by participants in the NCSU Coaching Digital Learning MOOC-Ed course.

Adam Bellow (@adambellow)

eduTecher / eduClipper Founder, Educational Technologist, Public Speaker, GCT, Dad to Two Amazing Boys, and All Around Good Guy.

Kristy Meyrick (@amicakristy)

Mother, Wife, Daughter, Educator, Learner, Instructional Technologist, Digital Learning Specialist.

Susan Aplin (@aplinteacher)

Teacher. Technology Integration Specialist. Avid Reader. Lifelong Learner.

Ariel Margolis (@arielmargolis)

Father, Husband, & Teacher serving those who shall serve

Ashley Hurley (@ashleyhhurley)

Literacy & PD Specialist. Passionate about ed tech & using it purposefully to empower, teach, & learn. Firm believer in conferring--questioning AND listening.

Aundrea Jenkins (@aundreajenkins)

Educator. Tech Facilitator. Student Advocate. Learner.

Jason.P.Saikaly (@barkerbookman)

Head of Library @ Barker College. BA, GradDipEd (H.Dis), MLIS, MBA (H.Dis).
Bookman, Husbandman, Fatherman, Runnerman, AFLman and Reluctant Dogownerman!

Bill Gates (@billgates)

Sharing things I'm learning through my foundation work and other interests...

Brent Benware (@brentbenware)

Tech. teacher in VA-Google Freak-I Love Gadgets-I Love Running-Sa souvraya niende misain ye = I am lost in my own mind!

Brook Singletary (@brooksings)

Christian, wife, mother, Instructional Tech Specialist, lifelong learner.

calvamom (@calvamom)

teacher librarian bringing the best tech tools to my mostly ELL students nearly all year long.

Canesha Wrathall (@caneshacantech)

TOSA-Digital Learning Coach, Google obsessed, lifelong learner. Professional Interests #edtech #PBL #PD #GAFE #21stcenturyskills #4Cs

Carrie Rathsack (@carrierathsack)

-- learner, educator, ed-tech-er, EdD, & curious synthesizing generalist

Jimmy Casas (@casas_jimmy)

HS Principal, Motivational Speaker, Passionate about kids, serving others, & building community. Co-Founder of #IAedchat Sun 8 am/pm CST. Co-Founder EdCampIowa

Cathy Anderson (@cathylanderson)

My interests are higher education, online education, MOOCS, educational technology, Open Education Resources! My opinions are mine alone. An artist of digitally

Chad Shaner (@chad_shaner)

Special Education Teacher⎜Educational Technology Coach⎜Chrome Classroom Certified Teacher⎜Husband⎜Father⎜Musician⎜Tech Enthusiast.

CJ Del Balso (@cjdelbalso)

Follower of Jesus Christ, Director of Innovative Teaching & Learning, educator, coach, mentor and technology enthusiast.

Carolyn Rosenberger (@coachcr12)

Souderton Area School District Elementary Professional Development Coach

Dr. Chris R McGee (@cmcgee200)

Curric Coordinator, CEO, Organizer #edcampSTL, ADE 2013, Google Qualified Indiv. - Interests: Assessment/Curriclum design, Technology integration, Grading.

Vicki Davis (@coolcatteacher)

I love students! Best teacher blog winner * Mom * speaker * AUTHOR Reinventing Writing * Cool Cat Teacher Blog * HOST Every Classroom Matters show

Cycling Scientist (@cyclinscience)

Science Lessons delivered on two wheels to your school. My bike is a mobile laboratory. Also teaching Chemistry as a day job and promoting use of technology.

Dorene Bates (@dbates479)

District Instructional Technologist for Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Schools. Love finding and using new technologies and sharing with others.

Karl Schaefer (@digitalkarl)

Digital Teacher of Middle Grades. The postings on this account are my own.

  • The North Carolina State University Friday Institute Digital Learning Collaborative (DLC) promotes pedagogical shifts in digital learning environments in order to inspire, innovate and educate. We engage educators at all levels to provide innovative approaches to support digital learning and teaching

  • Tagged With

  • Tools