List Headline Image
Updated by Brian Fanzo on May 28, 2014
 REPORT
Brian Fanzo Brian Fanzo
Owner
50 items   7 followers   0 votes   43 views

Social Fresh "The Top 50 People Most Retweeted by Digital Marketers [Study]"

According to Leadtail and PunchTab, here are the Top 50 People Digital Marketers Retweet most:

1

@jaybaer

2

2. Vala Afshar – @ValaAfshar

3

3. Chris Brogan – @chrisbrogan

4

4. Jeremiah Owyang – @jowyang

5

5. Lee Odden – @leeodden

6

6. Guy Kawasaki – @GuyKawasaki

7

7. Brian Solis – @briansolis

8

8. Ann Handley (Marketing Profs) – @MarketingProfs

9

9. Danny Sullivan – @dannysullivan

10

10. Darren Rovell – @darrenrovell

11

11. Mark Johnson – @MJohnsonLoyalty

12

12. R Ray Wang – @rwang0

13

13. Sean Gardner – @2morrowknight

14

14. Richard Branson – @richardbranson

15

15. Maria Popova – @brainpicker

16

16. Mark W Schafer – @markwschaefer

17

17. Amber Naslund – @AmberCadabra

18

18. Jeff Bullas – @jeffbullas

19

19. Glen Gilmore – @GlenGilmore

20

20. Mari Smith – @MariSmith

20. Mari Smith – @MariSmith
21

21. Shelly Kramer – @ShellyKramer

21. Shelly Kramer – @ShellyKramer
22

22. Michael Brenner – @BrennerMichael

22. Michael Brenner – @BrennerMichael
23

23. Barack Obama – @BarackObama

23. Barack Obama – @BarackObama
24

24. Rainn Wilson – @rainnwilson

24. Rainn Wilson – @rainnwilson
25

25. Neil Tyson Degrasse – @neiltyson

25. Neil Tyson Degrasse – @neiltyson