List Headline Image
Updated by Carley Morrow on May 04, 2014
 REPORT
475 items   4 followers   0 votes   71 views

The Great Escape 2014 #TGE14 Delegate Twitter List

List of delegates attending The Great Escape 2014 music festival and music industry conference in Brighton #TGE14 #TGE2014

laurence abrahams (@laurenceshow)

music lawyer at SSB

Stephen Ackroyd (@stephenackroyd)

Founder and Editor, DIY (@diymagazine). I make music magazines.

Ⓜike Ajayi (@mike_ajayi)

A&R @Infectiousuk: home of @altJ, @drenge, @superfoodjunk, @thetempertrap, @cloudcontrol, @TNPS, @localnatives, @TheAcid_Music, @vancejoy, @DZDEATHRAYS

Cem (@cemjargonva)

Producer, Writer, A&R for @NusicSounds. DJ for @AmplifyDot! Producer Credits: Tinie Tempah, Ms Dynamite, Amplify Dot, Dizzy Rascal. #ToneDef. #JargonVA

Cathy Al-Ghabra (@cathyalghabra)

Music Projects Assistant @BritishMusic_ @SelectorRadio @BritishArts @BritishCouncil Youth Committees @emcyouthcom @ECA_EC and soprano in @vocechoir

rawrampmag (@rawrampmag)

Official twitter home of Raw Ramp Music Mag

NBKPromotions (@nbkpromotions)

Never Been Kissed Promotions bringing live original music across Sussex

Milly's World (@millyallen)

Milly's World -

Promoter - Presenter -

Rinse FM. http://t.co/OBFQJ32MS1

http://t.co/8RxLhu07Ux
Tom Allen (@tomallen400)

Founder at Metable. Resident of Brixton. Lover of Cricket.

Jen Anderson (@jeneuphonios)

Scottish, live in London, work in the music industry as a scout and manager. Run @euphonios @popunltd and @railroadmusic

Rob Anderson (@iamrobanderson)

0/5 of One Direction. I run @DistillerMusic, innit.

Δriel Δrcher (@4riel4rcher)

My music's sometimes on TV/national radio humblebrag Treads fine line between Garboesque desire for privacy & Gen Y hyperdisclosure http://t.co/qgkshyKhm5

Iain Archer (@iainarcher)

sonic aviator

SaskMusic (@saskmusic)

We represent, promote and develop the commercial music industry of Sask Canada through export help, career guidance, workshops, marketing and more. All genres.

Jeff Bacon (@jeffluv)

Helping indie labels to help themselves at Consolidated Independent (views are my own) FREE DL!: PRofit - True Colours (prod Skitz) http://t.co/qvCMW3bffK

Lara Baker (@larakbaker)

AIM's Marketing & Events Manager - organsier of the AIM Independent Music Awards. Rock enthusiast.

This Is Metropolis (@thismetropolis)

Studios | @MetropMastering | @Metropcreative | @MetropVideoProd | Events | Artist Services | TV Formats | Brand Partnerships |

Iceland Music Export (@icelandmusic)

Iceland Music Export aims to bring together the disparate strands of Iceland’s eclectic scene under one roof.

The Most Radicalist (@tmradicalist)

The Most Radicalist Black Sheep Music & The Most Radical List

rob ball (@oldierob)

seeking new music let me know who you like #newmusic #indiemusic

Crawley News (@crawley_news)

News feed from the Crawley News

Key Production (@keyproduction)

Music manufacturer since 1990 specialised in CD, Vinyl, DVD, downloads, Box Sets and band merchandise. Merged with @ThinkProjects & @Backstage__Pass.

DEER BRAINS (@deerbrains)

art, design, typography, photography, fashion, interviews, film, inspirations, reviews, features, news, social media, events and more! Email info@deerbrains.com

Stephen Barnes (@stephenupshot)

Music and film promo, artist and event manager, fingers in creative pies, based in Bristol UK...

ticketscript (@ticketscript)

European market leader in online, mobile and social ticketing. #sellmore. Dutch: @ticketscriptnl, German: @ticketscriptde.