List Headline Image
Updated by TopRank Marketing on Oct 10, 2017
 REPORT
31 items   3 followers   1 votes   207 views

B2B Content2Conversion Conference Speakers 2014

A list of B2B content marketers presenting at the 2014 Content2Conversion conference in New York. #C2C14

Source: https://twitter.com/toprank/lists/b2b-c2c-speakers-2014

Andrew Gaffney (@agaffney)

Editor, Demand Gen Report
Content Director, Content4Demand

Lee Odden (@leeodden)

CEO: @TopRank Online Marketing. Author, Speaker & Blogger. Digital Marketing, PR, Search, Social & Content Pro. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie

Jim Lenskold (@jimlenskold)

Author of Marketing ROI and President of Lenskold Group - experts in marketing measurement, modeling, dashboards and tools to measure and improve ROI.

Brent Adamson (@brentadamson)

Co-author of The Challenger Sale and Managing Director of Advisory Services at CEB

Trip Kucera (@tripkucera)

Lover of my wife and daughters, good food, and my country. Boston fan. Client strategy & CMO-in-Residence for Harte Hanks/Aberdeen.

Ardath Albee (@ardath421)

B2B Marketer, Content Strategist, Writer, Storyteller and Author of eMarketing Strategies for the Complex Sale – Helps B2B companies turn prospects into buyers

Pam Didner (@pamdidner)

Writer and speaker for global and content marketing. Intel's Global MKT Strategist. Enjoy yoga & solitude. http://t.co/fg3yj4yspj

David Lewis (@demandgendave)

Founder & CEO of DemandGen International, a global team of marketing automation, CRM, and lead management experts. Author of the book Manufacturing Demand

TonyZambito (@tonyzambito)

Founder and creator of buyer personas to inform marketing & sales strategies. Buyer Persona Development™ I Buyer Insights Research I Buyer Strategy

caribaldwin (@caribaldwin)

Seasoned demand generation and lead nurturing professional.

Tim Riesterer (@triesterer)

Chief Strategy Officer & CMO @corpv. Co-author of Conversations That Win the Complex Sale & Customer Message Management. Sought after keynote speaker.

Dayna Rothman (@dayroth)

Sr. Content Marketing Manager @Marketo. Currently working on #social and #marketingautomation. Content enthusiast and a West Coaster with an East Coast edge.

Brian Teevan (@brianteevan)

Villanova alumni & fan. NYU Stern alumni. Father of 2 wonderful girls.

Christine Elliott (@im_christine44)

Very passionate strategic marketer & direct marketer at heart. 25+ years of experience, last 12 in B2B / professional services.

Merrie Beth Salazar (@mbsala)

Riding the wave of B2B marketing, advertising, and social media, one Tweet at a time.

Jacky Saayman (@jackysaayman)

Marketing practitioner & enthusiast

Amber Trendell (@ambertrendell)

Mom, marketer, aspiring yogi.

Matthew Papertsian (@matthewpaper)

Research Director, Demand Creation Strategies, SiriusDecisions

Hana Abaza (@hanaabaza)

Director of marketing at @Uberflip. Entrepreneur. Tech addict. Brand geek. Data junkie. Biohacker. Unhealthy obsession with #infographics. Tea lover :)

Brian Kardon (@bkardon)

CMO @Lattice_Engines. Sharing ideas about big data, demand gen, marketing, SaaS and the tenor saxophone. People say I ask a lot of questions.

Candyce Edelen (@candyceedelen)

Inbound marketing, content creation, and marketing strategy for the financial services industry. I tweet on FinTech, trading, economy, sales, marketing.