List Headline Image
Updated by Emily Sandberg on Apr 29, 2014
Headline for Models on Twitter
 REPORT
60 items   4 followers   1 votes   631 views

Models on Twitter

So many models are joining social media. Here's where you can find them on Twitter.

angela lindvall (@angela_lindvall)

Fashion icon, actress, mother, avid environmentalist, and Kundalini Yoga teacher. http://t.co/TiTo85RdLX

Amy Lemons (@amylemons)

International model, member of The Model Alliance, avid snowboarder, proud mother of a French Bulldog, Ralph

Claudia Mason (@claudiamason1)

Official account of Claudia Mason, actor, supermodel, producer, writer, supporting the arts. Show me your inner beauty! Instagram: http://t.co/kMtIknRlpa

Lisa Cant (@lisacant)

Mexi-Can or Mexi-Cant? I'm Lisa... can or cant... just follow me :)

Kate Moss (@kateamoss)

They portray me as all these crazy things and I‘m not like that. I don‘t have entourages, I‘m as normal as you can get in this lifestyle.

Petra Němcová (@petra_nemcova)

Petra Němcová Officially Twitter account

Ashley Graham (@theashleygraham)

I'm a Model, who loves my curves and isn't afraid to show them..

Quinn Miles (@quinnmiles)

Plus Size Model

Marcelle Pallais (@marcellepa)

+model @muse_nyc/ bukowski

Andie Donovan (@andiedonovan)

NYU Stern School of Business -- OLIVIA Management NYC -- Proud Iowan in the Big Apple.

Lizzie Miller (@thelizziemiller)

A model trying to change the face of fashion.. we're just getting started! Join me! :)

Summertime Sadness (@anonethnicmodel)

International Ethnic Model. Signed

Geena Rocero (@geenarocero)

Founder. Model. Advocate.

Raeleigh Kaye (@tweenmodelrae)

Tween model, All Star competitive cheerleader, dancer and academic overacheiver. Brains, talent AND beauty...what more could a girl want?

Melissa Stetten (@melissastetten)

Writer for http://t.co/rsfWkfFmJn. Semi-retired model. I love Seinfeld. All opinions my own.

Nicole Kawalez (@nicolekawalez)

Model. Cosmetics know-it-all. Major fashion lover.

jenny bahn (@jennybahn)

Half-retired model. Editor of @thestylecon. Writer for @thecleverness, @flipcollective, @harrys, @vmagazine, @ISAORA, and s'more.

Leah Kelley (@leahjkelley)

Born and raised in California. Currently in the best city in the world, NYC

Model with
Wilhelmina NY
Ford Miami
Innovative Artists NYC

Charlotte Rickard (@charrickard)

Model, Actress & Writer .☠ Enjoy the ride✝

INSTAGRAM:@charrickard Contact: Charlotterickardbooking@gmail.com.

Aysha (@modelayshamirza)

Official. Model. Thinker.
Runner for @GardenStateTC.
@KaraGoucher's #SelfieCoach. #NYCMarathon2013COMPLETED :)

Lais Ribeiro (@lalaribeiro16)

Official twitter of Lais Ribeiro
Brazilian model Women NY and Milan, Oui Paris, Select London, Traffic Spain, and Joymodels Brasil (mother agency)

Liu Wen (@liuwenlw)

Thank you for visiting my official Twitter! - Liu Wen 刘雯

Jacquelyn Jablonski (@jljablonski)

The official twitter page of Jacquelyn Jablonski. Instagram- jacquelynjablonski