List Headline Image
Updated by Muhammad Saad Khan on Mar 30, 2014
Headline for Social Media Marketing World 2014: Speakers List
 REPORT
109 items   6 followers   0 votes   190 views

Social Media Marketing World 2014: Speakers List

Social media marketing world is the biggest social media conference in the world. Its organized by social media examiner every year in San Diego, California.

Michael Hyatt (@michaelhyatt)

Author of the New York Times bestseller, Platform: Get Noticed in a Noisy World. Founder of http://t.co/UNZmxcFox9. Forbes Top 50 Social Media Influencer 2013

Mari Smith (@marismith)

Forbes Top Social Media Power Influencer | Facebook Marketing Expert | Globe-trotting Speaker, Author | 'Mari like Ferrari' | Bubbly Scottish-Canadian! ツ❤♫♪

Jay Baer (@jaybaer)

NY Times best selling author, marketing consultant, keynote speaker. President of Convince & Convert (http://t.co/n3EW5IPzyf)

John Jantsch (@ducttape)

Small business marketing consultant, speaker and author of Duct Tape Marketing, Duct Tape Selling, The Referral Engine and The Commitment Engine.

Michael A. Stelzner (@mike_stelzner)

Founded Social Media Examiner, My Kids' Adventures & Social Media Marketing podcast, authored Launch & Writing White Papers. Committed Christian and dad.

Amy Porterfield (@amyporterfield)

I'm a social media strategist and trainer. Get my latest free training here: http://t.co/jfTDYM5Q. Co-author of Facebook Marketing All-In-One for Dummies.

Steve Farber (@stevefarber)

Bestselling author of The Radical Leap Re-Energized and Greater Than Yourself. Founder, The Extreme Leadership Institute & President of Extreme Leadership, Inc.

Laura Fitton (@pistachio)

Deeply silly. Fiercely optimistic. Inbound Marketing Evangelist, @HubSpot. priors: @oneforty | Twitter for @Dummies | #beonfire. wobbly but i don't fall down.

Stanford Smith (@pushingsocial)

Obsessed with content marketing, blog promotion, blog marketing, and blog design. Let's Talk:
https://t.co/pfhFHuwA1v

Stephanie Sammons (@stephsammons)

I believe the best way to succeed online is through building digital influence | Founder at @WiredAdvisor I hike, bike, snowboard, yoga | singer-songwriter

Vanessa Sain-Dieguez (@vsdieguez)

Social Media Director @HiltonWorldwide. Passionate about hospitality & @HiltonSuggests. #traveler, #vegan, former artist. Opinions = mine.

Dan Gingiss (@dgingiss)

Digital Customer Experience & Social Media @Discover. Suffering #Cubs fan. Grammarian. Market watcher. Pinball wizard. Tweets are my own.

Martin Jones (@martinjonesaz)

Writer, Speaker, non-traditional Marketing Strategist. Editor http://t.co/a358HUfVWC - Sr. Mgr. #b2b #contentmarketing & #socialmedia @Cox Communications

David Blundell (@d_blundell)

Social Media Manager @BritishCouncil. Communicator, musician, Leyton Orient fan. Views expressed here are purely personal . . .

Lewis Bertolucci (@lewis502)

Digital Marketer | Social Media | Founder of Websites | Louisvillian Living in Chicago | Insert Witty Sentence Here | Tweets are my own

Sonia Farace (@soniafarace)

Active, persistent, continually striving to achieve highest standards of excellence. Interests: Innovation, Social Media & topics that stimulate the brain

Scott Gulbransen (@kcgully)

VP Global Comms & Digital Marketing @DSIMobile, Old School Catholic, UNLV grad, author. Don't like my Tweets? Tough! PS...Tweets are my own.

Connie Bensen (@cbensen)

Global Social Strategy @Dell

Jessica Gioglio (@savvybostonian)

Social Media Strategist & Co-Author of The Power of Visual Storytelling: http://t.co/uSZ2MbKqlR. Adores travel, fashion, cooking, running & tennis.

Peter Stringer (@peterstringer)

Sr. Director, Digital Media, Boston Celtics (Insert clever/sarcastic personality attributes here). Founder of @MediaMastersPod Podcast

Susan Beebe (@susanbeebe)

Global Social Media @TysonFoods.
Board Member @Champions4Kids #Strategy #Communications #PR #socialmedia #community #startups Former @Dell
These words are mine

Dave Peck (@davepeck)

Global Head of Social Media at @PayPal. Geek, pop culture nut, husband and father of 5... Yes, 5.

Jessica Jensen (@jkbjensen)

Director of Marketing, Social Media @ Qualcomm. Thoughts are my own.

Umang Shah (@umang_shah)

Technologist. Adrenaline Junkie. Walmart Guy. Awesome Dude.