List Headline Image
Updated by Hiilite Studio on Apr 04, 2014
Headline for The Cloud Factory 2014 Attendees
 REPORT
24 items   2 followers   0 votes   68 views

The Cloud Factory 2014 Attendees

Attendees for The Cloud Factory conference April 7-8, 2014 in Banff, AB.

Tina Mathas (@tmathas)

Entrepreneur, Mum, passionate about all things service, Servant Leadership, Service Cultures, Service Management, In Service of. Wanna be writer & song writer,

Ross Alderson (@ross_alderson)

Trying to see the future, then build it... before anyone else does. Managing Director @powershiftmedia

Shawn Freeman (@shawn_freeman)

Partner, @TWTGroupYYC - IT Service Provider for SMB | Idea Generator | ITBusiness.ca Blogger | Livin' the dream

Hiroyuki Yokoyama (@yokoyamahr5)

I hope to contribute happy and secure lives using intelligent mobile devices.

David Miller (@miller_dw)

IBM Distinguished Engineer: Healthcare & Cloud. Aspiring photographer, woodworker, cook and storyteller. My tweets are my own views.

http://t.co/fEIGW9pIef

Andrew Hamill (@andrewjhamill)

Director @SPLICE_Software and founder @pauaudio. Audio wizard, programmer, Electrical Engineer, and climber.

Ron Van Holst (@ronvanholst)

Owner of High Performance Computing Insights Canada - working with Ontario Centres of Excellence developing Big Data analytics and HPC research projects.

Global Coupon Inc (@globalcoupon)

Global, Scalable B2C/B2B Digital Brand Marketing & RTA/RTB Advertising platform, Global Business Directory. Business Loyalty program. Global. Relevant. Targeted

Eric Frey (@onemorepatch)

Lover of sports, tech, food & wine, music, @genolivier, and all things Canadian. #YEG

A G (@antongranic)

Trying to stay one step ahead..

BayArea+Tech+Canada (@canadatechsf)

Promoting Cross-Border Trade, Investment, & Partnerships for Canada in the Silicon Valley. Opinions are Mine / RTs are not endorsements

Roberto Moreno (@robertoamoreno)

Owner / Business Director @redmantech

Elisse Heine (@elisselara)

Designing and creativity have been my passions since before I was born. Discover what makes me tick. Enjoy the journey of my love affair of design.

Dax Nair (@daxnair)

Marketer of collaboration solutions that
leverage the power of the virtual, visual, mobile and social!
http://t.co/JoOVfVUULD

Martin Giffy D'Souza (@martindsouza)

Co-founder at ClariFit (http://t.co/kAaZuwJaGs), Director at ODTUG (http://t.co/k0RKLnZhWU), author of http://t.co/jbeu1mNekc, and an Oracle ACE Director

Patrick Golec (@patrickgolec)

Time Traveller

Ritchie Kashmirian (@rkashmirian)

An Aussie Canuck currently living in Calgary. Partner in BIG (BitsInGlass Inc.) a boutique IT consulting firm based in Western Canada. Follow BIG on Twitter.

Cogeco Data Services (@cogecodata)

CDS provides its customers with a single-point ICT Solution that includes Data Centre, Managed IT , Cloud (IaaS) and Connectivity Services