List Headline Image
Updated by Hiilite Studio on Mar 30, 2014
Headline for The Cloud Factory 2014 Speakers
 REPORT
56 items   1 followers   0 votes   98 views

The Cloud Factory 2014 Speakers

Guest Speakers for The Cloud Factory conference April 7-8, 2014 in Banff, AB.

Kristine Steuart (@kristinesteuart)

CEO and Co-Founder of Allocadia - Marketing Budgeting, Planning and ROI SaaS cloud solution for the CMO

Cynthia Stoddard (@StoddardCA)

CIO at @NetApp, passionate about technology, gardening, and cooking

Tweets are my own.

Aatif Awan (@aatif_awan)

Director Product Management, Growth at LinkedIn.

Jim Love (@CIOJimLove)

CIO of IT World Canada.

David McIninch (@DavidMcIninch)

VP Marketing & Product @adp_cda: a Fortune 500 #HCM #Cloud pioneer. Startup mentor and growth hacker. Ex-rugby player & Dalhousie grad | Views are my own

John Foreman (@John4man)

Chief Data Scientist @MailChimp. My new book Data Smart (http://t.co/cD98w6v7SA) is out from @WileyTech. http://t.co/JJ06X4CAOS

Tara Kelly (@TKtechnow)

Proud mom of 2 vibrant boys, passionate worker, technology lover, outdoor adventurer, thrill seeker, efficiency addict. = a Relentless, Realistic Optimist

Daniel (@danielsaks)

Co-Founder of @appdirect - where businesses find, buy, and use web applications. I tweet about #smallbusiness #cloud #saas #startup

Jonathan H. King (@jhk24)

Creative leader, systems thinker & visionary currently VP Cloud BD & Strategy @CenturyLink Technology Solutions ~ Views are my own.

Atlee Clark (@atleeclark)

Exec. Director @theC100, follower of all things political and entrepreneurial - if it's both, all the better! Oh - and if says ski in the title i'm in.

Tony Clement (@TonyclementCPC)

Member of Parliament, Parry Sound-Muskoka and Canada's President of the Treasury Board.

Peter Coffee (@petercoffee)

I work with app developers and CIOs to build a global community around cloud-based platforms as a service

Brian Clendenin (@brianclendenin)

Award-winning Sales Leader | Speaker & Writer | Advisory Board Member | Invest my time in people, business, and the role of technology.

Michelle Zatlyn (@zatlyn)

I am the cofounder of CloudFlare and enjoy building products people love. I traded the Canadian northern lights for the SF Bay Bridge. Young Global Leader '14.

Andrew Warfield (@andywarfield)

Co-founder and CTO at Coho Data. Prof at UBC. Father of three. Tinkerer.

Dheeraj Pandey (@trailsfootmarks)

Founder & CEO, Nutanix.

Silicon Valley's 40 under 40. Constant Student of Business & Technology. Beachcomber of People Experiences.

M Dennedy (@mdennedy)

I founded http://t.co/57gu5Ta3TZ

I am the VP & CPO for McAfee/ Intel Security & co-author of The Privacy Engineer's Manifesto

Marc Frons (@marcfrons)

Marc is CIO of The New York Times Company

Martin Kratz (@intellectualpro)

Leads IP Group Bennett Jones, Leading lawyer; among most creative lawyers; Co-director Osgoode Hall IP LLM; Over 290 IP, IT articles, books

Sumeet Jain (@sumeet_jain)

Venture Capital investor. Tech geek, former start up and finance guy, San Franciscan, outdoorsman, traveler

Alice Reimer (@reimeraa)

Chief Growth Officer at Chaordix, experienced entrepreneur with a love for startups, good business models and passionate people.

Matt Schvimmer (@SEHGator)

VP Product Management at ServiceNow, sports nut, political junkie

Sean Jacobsohn (@sjacobsohn)

Venture Partner at Emergence Capital; former executive at Cornerstone OnDemand (CSOD), WageWorks (WAGE), HighTail & Elance. Co-President of HBS Alumni Angels.