List Headline Image
Updated by Paul Hugh O'Mahony on Sep 18, 2017
 REPORT
19 items   3 followers   2 votes   122 views

People to meet at SOBCon 2014 in Chicago

A list of people who've said via Twitter that they'll be in Chicago in June 2014 for SOBCon

Andy Crestodina @crestodina

Web strategist and co-founder of Orbit Media (@orbiteers). Speaker, content marketer, environmentalist and author: http://t.co/oS7lR1Dp9m

Kevin Randall @kevinbrandall

All-Brand man lucky to write for 171-year-old brand, The Economist

Mark J. Carter (@mjcarter)

Founder, ONE80: Bringing Conversations & Storytelling Back To Business... Through Mentoring (Programs, Events & Marketing). Board of Directors Chicago #MPI

Carley Bakker @carleybakker

Yelp Expert | Online Reputation Management Trainer, Consultant & Speaker | Award Winning Marketer | CEO @CKKMarketing | Former Swimsuit Model
EVERYWhere ยท ckkinternetmarketing.com/blog/

Becky McCray (@beckymccray)

Small town liquor store owner and cattle rancher. I share rural ideas for all business, as a speaker and in the book @smalltownrules.

Jim Kukral (@jimkukral)

Watch my short video for what I do. http://t.co/NB1qYnkisn

Ric Dragon (@ricdragon)

Author Social Marketology, speaker, artist, drummer, #usDragons, CEO @dragonsearch @marketingLand columnist, @socialmedia2day, Kred Top50 Marketing Blogger

Liz Strauss (@lizstrauss)

Founder of SOBCon, social business strategist. It's only fun when it's brilliant strategy, high return, AND connects customers in a meaningful way. Google: liz

Nick Kellet (@nickkellet)

Co-founder @Listly. Founder @Gifttrap & @AnswerSets (now BOBJ/SAP). I create & curate ideas. Love software & games. Community builder http://t.co/deoXORdE ENFP

Connie Dieken (@conniedieken)

Senior executive coach, keynote speaker and business author on leadership and influence. Huffington Post contributor and lover of all things real.

Rob Peters (@standardoftrust)

Relationship Capital and Culture Strategist | Business Advisor | Business Development | Author of Standard of Trust Leadership

debworks (@debworks)

Help us Save the Webster Theater! Perks, video and more! http://t.co/MtSIBMqi0d

Terry St. Marie (@starbucker)

I'm an Entrepreneur & Startup Investor, who loves to write about & practice more human leadership. Co-founder of @sobcon, Prez of @socialmediapdx

Jane Boyd (@boydjane)

Founder, 45 Conversations ~ Educator ~ Conversationalist ~ Connector ~ Local & Global Collaborator ~ I live, laugh & earn with generosity & intention - daily.

haydn shaughnessy (@haydn1701)

my new paper on fluid core strategy: http://t.co/0a9xpq8PRz. Please let me know what you think

Leslie McLellan (@lesliemclellan)

Small town girl passionate about developing tourism, destination marketing and tourist based small businesses. Part of @tourismcurrents and @marketmtgs!

Raffi Cavoukian (@raffi_rc)

Troubadour, writer, children's champion, ecology advocate, entrepreneur, author of Lightweb Darkweb @childhonouring

SOBCon (@sobcon)

SOBCon LEVERAGE Chicago 2014, June 27-29. Get in the room - We won't let you fail!

Carley Bakker (@carleybakker)

Yelp Expert | Online Reputation Management Trainer, Consultant & Speaker | Award Winning Marketer | CEO @CKKMarketing | Former Swimsuit Model