List Headline Image
Updated by Shyam Subramanyan on Mar 15, 2018
 REPORT
George Igor George Igor
Curator
Nick Kellet Nick Kellet
Curator
11 items   5 followers   0 votes   615 views

Top influencers in cooking

A list of top celebrity chefs that are active in social media and have a blog/website that is popular.

Andrew Zimmern

Andrew Zimmern(@andrewzimmern) is a James Beard Award-winning TV personality, food writer, chef, teacher and is regarded as one of the most versatile and knowledgeable personalities in the food world.

Jamie Oliver

Jamie Oliver (@jamieoliver) is one of the world's best-loved television personalities and one of Britain's most famous exports. Jamie Oliver's official site with loads of recipes and his latest books including 30-Minute Meals, Jamie Does and Jamie’s America.

Bethenny Frankel

Bethenny Frankel (@bethenny) has a knack for making healthy food taste delicious. That knack, which started out as a hobby and was enhanced with formal training, has elevated her to national prominence as a celebrated natural food chef.

Paula Deen

Paula Deen (@pauladeen) is an American cook, restaurateur, author, actress and Emmy Award-winning television personality.

BitchinKitchen

Bitchin Kitchen (@bitchinkitchen) is both an online and TV show on Cooking Channel. Hilarious, entertaining and deliciously demented.

Serious Eats (@seriouseats) is a food blog focused on sharing food enthusiasm through online conversation, multiple blogs, and video. Our combination of community and content brings together compelling original and acquired food video and spirited, inclusive discussion about all things food-related.

Whole Foods Blog

The official Whole Foods (@wholefoods) Market Blog

Eater National (@eater) - The National Restaurant, Bar, and Nightlife Blog

goodLife {eats}

finding the good in the kitchen and in life through favorite recipes, new recipes, food photography, family memories, and cooking. Showing you that making simple, but creative family meals doesn't have to be time consuming or expensive.

101 Cookbooks - Healthy Recipe Journal

Healthy Recipes: 101 Cookbooks: Recipes, Cookbooks, and Culinary Adventures

David Lebovitz

David Lebovitz was named one of the Top Five Pastry Chefs in the Bay Area by the San Francisco Chronicle and have been featured in, Bon Appétit, Chocolatier, Cooking Light, Food+Wine, Cook’s Illustrated, The Los Angeles Times, Newsweek, The New York Times, People, Saveur, Sunset, and USA Today.