List Headline Image
Updated by Nick Kellet on Nov 13, 2015
Headline for Intelligent Content Conference - Speakers & Attendees #ICC2024
 REPORT
Nick Kellet Nick Kellet
Owner
Listly Curator Listly Curator
Curator
Listly Listly
Curator
64 items   5 followers   0 votes   154 views

Intelligent Content Conference - Speakers & Attendees #ICC2024

Source: https://www.eiseverywhere.com/ehome/69264

Nick Kellet (@nickkellet)

Co-founder @Listly. Founder @Gifttrap & @AnswerSets (now BOBJ/SAP). I create & curate ideas. Love software & games. Community builder http://t.co/deoXORdE ENFP

Scott Abel (@scottabel)

Content Wrangler | Content Strategist | Intelligent Content | Columnist Presenter | Content Marketer | Faculty @ UC Berkeley | Kolbe 8-3-7-2 Myers-Briggs ENTP

Joe Pulizzi (@joepulizzi)

Founder, Content Marketing Institute (@CMIContent) and Content Marketing World #cmworld. Author, Epic Content Marketing. Obsessed about the color orange.

Andrea L. Ames (@aames)

Andrea L. Ames is IBM STSM info experience strategist/arch, UCSC certifi coordinator & instructor, quilt artist, Certified Zentangle Teacher (CZT)

Rahel Anne Bailie (@rahelab)

Content strategies with business impact. I get the technical side of what makes content valuable, and help leverage content as a business asset.

Mark Baker (@mbakeranalecta)

Content creation, content design, content engineering.

Mikal Belicove (@belicove)

Entrepreneur magazine columnist. Forbes Magazine contributing blogger. Today's Campus magazine columnist. http://t.co/Zv6b2cF5Ao contributor. Ghost blogger.

Skip Besthoff InboundWriter (@inboundwriter)

InboundWriter is a real-time content performance improvement application that helps writers create more relevant and search engine friendly content.

Laura Creekmore (@lauracreekmore)

Content strategy, information architecture. http://t.co/41jBCNVU

Don Day (@donrday)

I am a content engineer; I apply markup languages for teams that create adaptive and reusable content.

Tosca Fasso (@toscafasso)

Gluten-free content nerd, world traveler, and co-director of SUBTXT. To relax, I read butterfly field guides, sing, dance & drink wine. Not in that order.

Tosca Fasso (@toscafasso)

Gluten-free content nerd, world traveler, and co-director of SUBTXT. To relax, I read butterfly field guides, sing, dance & drink wine. Not in that order.

Joe Gelb (@joe_gelb)

President at Suite Solutions, content strategist, makes dynamic publishing happen, DITA and XML expert, Dad of 5 great kids, biker

cleveg (@cleveg)

Content Architecture. Content Strategy Advocate. Technologist.

Bob Glushko (@rjglushko)

~10 years in big R&D, ~10 years in Silicon Valley, ~10 years as @BerkeleyISchool prof --- doing books, ebooks, semantics, and occasional cynicism and sarcasm

Joe Gollner (@joegollner)

By turns, a specialist in intelligent content technologies, an occasional entrepreneur, and a peripatetic business philosopher.

Lakshmi Grama (@lgrama)

A student of how digital is changing the world. Views are my own!

Kristina Halvorson (@halvorson)

CEO, Brain Traffic. Founder, Confab Events. Author, Content Strategy for the Web. Also, sassy.

Doug Heise (@dnheise)

Doug Heise is Global Director of Product Marketing for CoreMedia. He has over 17 years of experience as a digital media strategist and marketing specialist.

MarciaRieferJohnston (@marciarjohnston)

Author, 'Word Up! How to Write Powerful Sentences and Paragraphs (And Everything You Build from Them)' — @WordUpTheBook

Colleen Jones (@leenjones)

I wrote Clout and Does Your Content Work? Principal of Content Science, Founder of ContentWRX

Ruth Kaufman (@mapkid)

Brand strategist @ IBM, dog lover, puzzle fiend, and Jersey City enthusiast. (opinions mine)

Michelle Killebrew (@shellkillebrew)

Global Marketing: IBM Social Business - Digital Marketing Maven (B2B & B2C), Web Analytics User, eCommerce Junkie, Tech Geek & dog lover. Opinions are mine.

Cheryl Landes (@landesc)

I'm a freelance technical, marketing, and travel writer. Passionate about hiking, photography, music (jazz/folk/classical/classic rock), kayaking, and quilting.