List Headline Image
Updated by John Piercy on Oct 10, 2017
Headline for #hamont peeps that inspire
 REPORT
John Piercy John Piercy
Owner
50 items   5 followers   0 votes   233 views

#hamont peeps that inspire

ppl in #hamont that are making a difference

Alistair J Morton (@brundle_fly)

CD / CEO @wiseNhammer In love Husband to @aliyah613 Designer, Musician, Geek. Views are my own.

Amanda Kinnaird (@inspirehamilton)

Principle at Inspire Marketing in #HamOnt who likes to talk {a lot} about my community, food, lattes, wine & the finer things in life. Proud wife & Mommy of 3!

Anthony Marco (@anthonymarco)

More left wing than Johnny Bucyk. Podcasting at lovehatethings, Best Episode Ever, TV Eh?, The Marshall McLuhan Variety Hour, The Rational AnthM.

Brenda Johnson (@councillorb)

Councillor Ward 11, City of Hamilton
Glanbrook, Upper Stoney Creek and Winona

Brian McHattie (@brianmchattie)

Hamilton City Councillor Brian McHattie (Ward 1 – Chedoke~Cootes). Tweets by Clr. McHattie/Office Staff. Contact: 905-546-2416 / brian.mchattie@hamilton.ca

Cafe Oranje Hamilton (@cafeoranjeham)

new cafe in the #HamOnt: Dutch aesthetic, Hamilton infusion! Carefully curated coffees, beverages and Cake & Loaf treats 312 King St East.

Chris Farias (@kitestring)

KITESTRING multiplies creativity with strategic thinking for resonating branding results. Conversations are with @ChrisPaulFarias, our Creative Director.

City of Hamilton (@cityofhamilton)

Official City of Hamilton communications account. For service requests, contact 905-546-CITY or askcity@hamilton.ca. Account monitored Mon-Fri, 8:30a-4:30p.

City of Waterfalls (@cityofwaterfall)

Come to Hamilton and explore our over 100 waterfalls !!!!

Clr Brad Clark (@bclark40)

Brad Clark Ward 9 Councillor, Fmr MPP, Fmr, prov Min of Labour, Fmr prov Min Transport, real nice guy!

Dale Mugford (@dalemugford)

Co-founder, @BraveNewCode, co-author of @WPtouch. Joke maker. Pug owner. Mini driver. #VQA lover. Fiancé to @therozblog : )

Dan Jelly (@kingandjames)

Proud #hamont citizen tweeting #hamont politics, #topoli, #onpoli, #cdnpoli. Photographer, web guy, designer, entrepreneur, duck, duck, goose.

Deb Hazlewood (@dhazlewood)

Strategist, designer, nerd, food lover, horse rider. I also love friends, dogs, music, and the fine city of Hamilton. Web & Digital Communications Strategist.

Deirdre (@deirdrepike)

Social Planner and queer community activist working day and night to out and end poverty, homophobia, biphobia and transphobia and all other oppressions.

Dr. Disc (@drdischamilton)

Dr. Disc is more than just a music store. Since 1991 it's been a place to meet, exchange ideas, & discover #HamOnt! Also follow: @DrDiscLOCAL & @DrDiscTICKETS

Eye on the Area (@eyeonthearea)

A daily photo feature published in The Hamilton Spectator with photos by our loyal readers. #HamOnt
Submit pics at eyeonthearea@thespec.com
Tweets by Silvia!

Food4Kids Hamilton (@food4kidshamont)

Food4Kids Hamilton/Halton/Niagara provides backpacks of healthy food for at-risk kids with limited or no food each weekend.

Hamilton Police (@hamiltonpolice)

In partnership with our communities. Catherine Martin CM & Constable Steve Welton #CstWelton -Not Always Monitored #HamOnt

HPSActionTeam4 (@hpsactionteam4)

Sgt. @JayTurner901 tweeting for Hamilton Police Service ACTION Team 4 (Addressing Crime Trends In Our Neighbourhoods). Not monitored 24/7. Emergencies dial 911.

I Am Michael Canton (@michaelcantonvm)

Creator of @TechTalkXca / Lover of #SocialMedia & #WebSeries. New Social Media Manager For @IWCC_CIWC & @TOWebFest / #Vlogger and a #Blogger

InternationalVillage (@hamintlvillage)

Main St. E., King St. E., and King William St., from Mary St. to West Ave. in Downtown Hamilton. Tweets by E.D. Susie Braithwaite

Jeff Bonner (@jeff_bonner)

Professional Hamilton real estate agent, family guy, Mohawk College alumni, occasional writer for the Mountain News, and active member of the #HamOnt community

Jeff Boulton (@jeffboulton)

Media Producer, Writer & Director at @CrafthausLtd |  Lover | Living in #HamOnt and loving it. | G+ http://t.co/0HINCtZ8XQ | LinkedIn http://t.co/vcdMfdB8Wt