List Headline Image
Updated by Cloudways on Aug 15, 2017
Headline for Top Drupal Developers To Follow In 2014
 REPORT
Cloudways Cloudways
Owner
27 items   2 followers   1 votes   483 views

Top Drupal Developers To Follow In 2014

Here is the curated list of top Drupal developers, its great to follow all of them in 2014. Please add your suggestions. The list does not rank anyone's ability or qualification.

Peter Grond (@pgrond)

Co-founder of @triquanta (http://t.co/zKtsLHioPE), drupal developer and violin player in Quartet Quinetique @quinetique, Amsterdam

Larry Garfield (@crell)

Senior architect @Palantir.net. Drupal developer. Collaboration advocate. Clean code advocate. Clean government advocate. Geek. (Pick 3.)

Danny (@drupalexp)

Drupal developer and Support Engineer at @wunderkraut_be . You can also follow me on https://t.co/opGR6M7u0T

Angelo Vanmarcke (@angelovm)

Drupal developer, big brother, boyfriend, ..., occasional pain in the ass // sometimes making 3 to 4 type errors a second // ... // #WebDev @maisterbe

Greg Harvey (@greg_harvey)

Business owner, Drupal expert, long-time Internet addict, now Twitter addict to boot! Co-founder and director at @codeenigma, European Drupal specialists.

Chris Haslam (@chrishasl)

Ex road rage sufferer, closet Chihuahua owner, Excessive tea & cheese binger, co-founder of @ixisit.

Drupal, Hosting, Linux, F1

Steve Purkiss (@stevepurkiss)

Drupal Site Building & Development. Loves Travel, Cider, Pinot Noir & Organic Food. Swims & Cycles When Can But Mostly Wanders. VR Nut. F/LOSS & AGPL Evangelist

Scott Reeves (@cottser)

Drupal developer @DigitalEchidna, Drupal core contributor and mentor, devourer of musics.

Luke Bainbridge (@midnightluke)

#drupal developer @DigitalEchidna & podcaster extraordinaire!

Bryan Ollendyke (@btopro)

ELMS / ELMSLN project lead, drupal developer. open education, open the world

Amanda Rodriguez (@nomonstersinme)

Designer and front end developer specializing in Drupal

Kristen Pol (@kristen_pol)

echo 'Who am I in 160 chars? Mom, wife, Drupal developer, human ;) 95+% of tweets will be about Drupal/SEO/i18n/tech. Oh, I have a few more chars... hello:)'|wc

Damien McKenna (@damienmckenna)

Husband, father, Drupal geek at @Mediacurrent, Irish ex-pat.

DBoeger (@dboeger)

Web technologist, Drupal developer, abalone diver, hoopster, wannabee entrepreneurialista, mobile enthusiast

Nathan Haug (@quicksketch)

Lullabot, Drupal Expert. Usability fanatic, jQuery aficionado.

Lin Clark (@linclark)

Developer/communicator working on Drupal's serialization and REST support

Ezra B. Gildesgame (@ezrabg)

Engineering lead for the Drupal Distributions team, @Acquia. @drupalcommons 7.x, @UseCOD 6.x maintainer. Brooklyn resident, recovering musician.

Tim Plunkett (@timplunkett)

Drupal developer from Philadelphia living in California

Katherine Cory (@katherinecory)

Freelance web designer & Drupal front-end developer based in Derby and Manchester, voted one of the Drum's top 100 freelancers.

Miguel (@miguel_quobu)

Climber, cyclist, Bryo and drupal enthusiast

johnpicozzi (@johnpicozzi)

I Make Drupal Websites...

Sylvain Moreau (@slybud)

Drupal for ever and a little wine too :) Sometimes I surf on water.

Alex Pott (@alexpott)

Ex-wannabe musician, ex-charity worker, ex-carpenter's assistant, still a code monkey...