List Headline Image
Updated by Paul Hugh O'Mahony on Sep 18, 2017
Headline for Top Irish Business Tweeps
 REPORT
33 items   3 followers   0 votes   362 views

Top Irish Business Tweeps

Here's a list of top Irish business people on Twitter. Inspired by the List published in the Sunday Independent on 9 February 2014.
The number is their Klout score on 9 february 2014.
Add to the List people you feel deserve to be here

BrendaOConnell (@brendaoconnell) 59

Head of BD at Twitter EMEA, Founder of Coder Dojo Paris, Citizen of Munster, Lover of Food & Travel

Stephen McIntyre (@stephenpmc) 60

Inside the Tweet-machine. Formerly at the Google. Building Twitter's European HQ in Dublin. Probably interviewing.

Patrick Collison (@patrickc) (no score)

Books, code, tools, cities.

John Collison (@collision) 59

Co-founder of @stripe. I enjoy a good multitweet as much as the next person.

Louise Phelan (@louise_phelan) 43

PayPal VP Global Operations EMEA, I am an employee of eBay Inc. The opinions expressed here are my own and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of eBay Inc.

Will Prendergast (@wilp) 59

Trained as a chemical engineer and a chef - ended up in venture capital. Partner @ FrontLine Ventures
http://t.co/XTogFbSgHL

Brett Meyers (@brettlor) 37

Co-Founder and CEO, CurrencyFair. Australian-Irish, or Irish-Australian, take your pick.

JohnDennehy (@johndennehy) 53

Tech, startups, careers, migration, mobility

mark little (@marklittlenews) 80

Founder/CEO of @Storyful

Emmet Oliver (@emmetoliver) 49

Director Corporate Communications at IDA Ireland's foreign investment agency ex Times, Bloomberg London, Tribune, Independent, Newstalk. Spurs fan, history nut

Una Fox (@unafox) 58

Technology Executive. Co-Founder CoderDojoLA. Music Fan. Parent. Irish Native. Los Angeles is adopted home. My views are my own.

Paddy Cosgrave (@paddycosgrave) 70

One of about 7 billion... F.ounders, Web Summit... You can't be neutral on a moving train, even in tech

Barry O'Sullivan (@siliconbarry) 61

engineer, tech investor, co-founder ITLG, dragon, SVP Cisco, soon to be startup dude

Frankie Sheahan (@frankiesheahan) 77

MD @ Front Row - Speakers, Sponsorship, Sports Management- Sky & RTE Rugby Pundit- Ex Munster & Ireland Rugby Pro

Pat (@patphelan) 74

CEO @TRUSTEV, from a long line of Citog's

Bord Bia (@bordbia) 54

Bord Bia - Irish food, drink & horticulture industry’s trade development & promotion body. Mission = grow success of world-class Irish food. Tweeter = Karen

Roma Downey (@realromadowney) 83

Roma actress and producer of emmy nominated series The Bible seen by over 100 million people in USA and Son of God to be released Feb 28th 2014

paul mcgowan (@ppmcgowan) 43

Hilco Capital; HMV; XtraVision; Kraus Flooring; Denby, Burleigh & Poole Potteries; Clipper Marine; Mercury Security; George&Freddie; Re:Capital

Eoghan McCabe (@eoghanmccabe) 57

First and foremost, an aspiring inventor.
CEO at @intercom.

Danielle Ryan (@tearneck) 41

CEO of ROADS, A Luxury retail group,
CEO Portico Investments, Founder of The Lir Drama Academy Ireland

Ray Nolan (@raynolan) 59

Founded and built @Hostelworld. Currently busy with @UltimateRugby, @Xsellco, @Intalex_com. Ex @Storyful @Skyscanner chairman.

Richard Barnwell (@richardbarnwell) 47

Founder and CEO of Digit Game Studios.

More at: http://t.co/GDw62WYdhl

Ricky Simms (@simmsricky) 37

Personal twitter account of Ricky Simms, athletics agent, coach and director of PACE Sports Management @PACEsportsmgmt

Barry O'Dowd (@barryodowd_ida) 46

Barry O'Dowd, VP of Emerging Businesses in IDA Ireland @idaireland, Ireland's leading investment agency.