List Headline Image
Updated by Emeric Nectoux on Oct 10, 2017
Headline for The Great list of Enterprise Architects
 REPORT
42 items   22 followers   26 votes   1.32k views

The Great list of Enterprise Architects

The Great list of Top Enterprise Architects around the world

Richard Veryard (@richardveryard)

Author of new books on Business Architecture and Organizational Intelligence https://t.co/nySyAuqEep

Nick Malik (@nickmalik)

Enterprise Architect, Strategic thinker, change agent, occasional bringer of chaos

John Gøtze (@gotze)

CEO, EA Fellows. Program Manager at IT University of Copenhagen. Tweeting about Enterprise Architecture.

Adrian Grigoriu (@adriangrigoriu)

Enterprise Architect travelling between Britain and Australia.

Emeric Nectoux (@enectoux)

Enterprise Architect for the whole enterprise, high tech freek, mind mapping and GTD fan. Views are my owns.

gerold cactus kathan (@gkathan)

transdisciplinary crossover #entarch #visualthinking #agile#designthinking #leadership #psychology #servicedesign #cmo #bmgen#brand
http://t.co/VLQIn8byQh

Tom Graves (@tetradian)

Enterprise architect, business anarchist, confusionist - new ideas for sale, only tuppence-ha'penny a box, get 'em while they're fresh!

Stuart Boardman (@artbourbon)

Cloud consulting, EA practice leader, for KPN Consulting.
Alto sax and bass clarinet player with What The Cat Dragged In.
Unrepentant hippie.

Adrian Campbell (@adrianrcampbell)

Using Enterprise Architecture to improve enterprise performance and viability

Jon H Ayre (@enterprisinga)

Life long techie with a fascination for human dynamics. Father, Husband, Enterprise Architect and CTO.

James McGovern (@mcgoverntheory)

Enterprise Architect, Thought Leader, Cult Hero and Champion of Work/Life Balance...

ivo velitchkov (@kvistgaard)

BPM and Enterprise Architecture consultant; trying to understand interactions, complexity and change; occasionally blogging;
loves jazz, tennis and sailing.

Ernest Buise (@ebuise)

Facilitating Insight, Overview & Seeing Through regarding Business Processes & BPM as freelance Coprocessor™ [Business (Process) Consultant / Architect]

Doug Newdick (@dougnewdick)

Philosophical enterprise architect, business technologist, strategic thinker, billing geek, telco OSS/BSS expert. Changing NZ government ICT for the better.

Chris Potts (@chrisdpotts)

Corporate Strategist, Speaker, Author of 'FruITion', 'RecrEAtion' & 'DefrICtion'

Leo de Sousa (@leodesousa)

Using Twitter to build a community to share knowledge, skills and understanding. #highered, #entarch, #leadership, #itgov, #itsm, #social, #lifeisgood, #hockey

Roger Sessions (@rsessions)

Author: Simple Architectures for Complex Enterprises; Evangelist: The Snowman Practice; Interests: All Things Simple

ruth malan (@ruthmalan)

Curious (with a focus on architecting for agility, integrity and sustainability).

brenda m. michelson (@bmichelson)

technology infuser. systems-architect. consultant. advisor. occasional writer. dog servant.

@seabird20's (Chris Bird)

Owner of thenetworkeffect. net. Solution architect at Southwest Airlines, working on the international Customer Experience project.

Texas, USA · businessanditarchitecture.blogspot.com

Nigel Green (@taotwit)

#change #bizarch #entarch #iot #cep #vpect #soa #design #author #hiking #travel #music #family #taoism #vpect

Reflektis (@reflektis)

Enterprise Architecture, Consultancy, Training, Coaching, Mediation.

Peter Bakker (@mapbakery)

Beacons & Traces

StrategyArchitecture (@strategyarch)

Enterprise Strategy & Architecture

Kim Parker (@kimparker054)

A passionate Enterprise/Business Architect with a thirst for knowledge.