List Headline Image
Updated by Onalytica on May 15, 2014
Headline for Top 50 Big Data and Customer Experience Influencers
 REPORT
Onalytica Onalytica
Owner
51 items   7 followers   1 votes   313 views

Top 50 Big Data and Customer Experience Influencers

Using Big Data correctly can be a great way in which to improve customer experience. Here are the top 50 thought leaders on Twitter within the #BigData and #CX conversation - a great reading list!

Click through the link to see the full top 100.

Source: http://www.onalytica.com/blog/posts/big-data-and-customer-experience-top-100-influencers

Annette Franz (@annettefranz)

CX Journey™ | http://t.co/y6qpA9rAtP | @cxjourney | #CXPA SoCal Local Networking Event Lead | Ghost writer | #cxo #voc #custserv #empexp #leadership

Kerry Bodine (@kerrybodine)

Coauthor of Outside In and customer experience expert. I focus on human-centered design and the organization complexities that influence customer interactions.

James Norwood (@jlnorwood)

(Somewhat) opinionated business software industry veteran, aspiring historian, and (part-time) cycling junkie. #BrentfordFC & #GamecockFB fan.

Shep Hyken (@hyken)

Shep Hyken, customer service expert, business speaker and New York Times bestselling author, helps companies deliver AMAZING customer service and experiences!

Nancy Porte (@nporte)

VP of Customer Experience at Verint. Passionate about making the world a better place for customers. Opinions expressed are my own.

Sam Stern (@samsternjones)

Senior Analyst in Forrester's Customer Experience Practice, covering CX culture, design & strategy / Boston Super Dog part owner, Best of Boston 2012

R Ray Wang (@rwang0)

Constellation Research Founder, Provocateur, Keynoter, Disruptive Tech, Innovation, Biz Model Strategy, Author, Contract Negotiator Dominate Digital Disruption!

Natasha Bishop (@natasha_d_g)

Mktg prof. w/ initiatve & tenacity balancd w/ creativity. #CXO & #BigDataMgmt Chat lead. #IBMer & 2013 HuffPost Top 100 Social #CustServ. Tweets my own.

Meg Bear (@megbear)

Disruptive Technologist. Change Agent. Coach. Intrapreneur. Visionary. Leader. TEDster. Optimist. Mom. Work @OracleSocial. Views are my own.

Jonathan Browne (@jonathanbrowne)

Personal account for Jonathan Browne.

Ted Rubin (@tedrubin)

'Life is not about waiting for the storm to pass... it's about learning to dance in the rain.' :-)

http://t.co/wrWmL8ekHC

Kate Nasser (@katenasser)

The People Skills Coach™. Speaker, Trainer. Founder #PEOPLESKILLS Chat.
Customer Service, Teamwork, Leading Change. MA Org. Psych. http://t.co/ZbmX1AHIbC

Dave Capuano (@dcapuan0)

VP Digital Marketing. Tweet on #cx #cxp #cmo #bigdata #custserv #analytics. All views expressed are my own.

Bob E. Hayes, PhD (@bobehayes)

CCO at @TCELab and President of B.O.B. Scientist, blogger, author on customer experience management (#CEM), #bigdata, #analytics, #patientexperience

Roy Atkinson (@royatkinson)

Sr. Writer/Analyst by trade | I tweet about customer service (#custserv); #leadership; #ITSM, #IT and #tech; Saab cars; #golf | Tweets are my own.

Bernard Marr (@bernardmarr)

Bestselling Author, Keynote Speaker, Strategic Performance Consultant, and Analytics, KPI & Big Data Guru

Gregory Yankelovich (@piplzchoice)

I tweet about Customer Experience Management, Product Marketing, Customer Satisfaction Analysis and WoM Advocacy. http://t.co/HV7KpO7q

Martin Hill-Wilson (@martinhw)

Customer Service & Social Business Strategist - Author, Keynote Speaker - Tweets on #custserv #cx #socbiz - Delivers A Pretty Mean Workshop Too!

Stephanie Thum (@stephaniethum)

VP of Customer Experience. Focused on feedback, success measurements, follow-through, teams + org development. Zumba, Steelers! Tweets are mine...

Eric Swayne (@eswayne)

Product @MutualMind, Strategy @BuzzShift, Founder @DataNarrate; @DigitalDallas VP Partnerships; @DFWBurger; #Dallas, #Denton, #dad, #Christian. Tweets my own.

Bob Evans (@bobevansit)

Helping Oracle articulate the power of engineered systems, Oracle Cloud, Fusion, Simplified IT and much more as Chief Communications Officer; Forbes columnist

Dave Cutler (@cutlerdave)

Dir of Content/Mktg @MITX. Startup Enthusiast. Founder/Host @StartupSitdowns. Former #SportsBiz guy. Husband. Father. Doggy Dad. Boston sports nut. RI native.

Amanda Dingus (@avdingus)

recovering librarian & researcher @Verint. all views expressed are my own; even those I'm retweeting. #wfo #voc #cxp #cem #bigdata #custserv #marketing #compete

Jenni Palocsik (@jpalocsik)

Marketing Director, Retail Financial Services, Verint.
#retailbanking #branch #bank #compliance #custexp
#wfo #voc #bigdata. All tweets are my own.

David Pittman (@thesocialpitt)

Happily cynical suburban dad. Runner, cyclist, cancer fighter. BMA Chicago volunteer. IBMer; hosts #BigDataBytes, Talking Big Data & @IBMbigdata. Content=mine.