List Headline Image
Updated by Wim VN on Feb 03, 2014
Headline for De 35 wijzen
 REPORT
Wim VN Wim VN
Owner
35 items   1 followers   0 votes   144 views

De 35 wijzen

De 'wijsneuzen' van 2014

Source: http://wijs.be/nl/trends-inzichten/blog/detail/online-trendrapport-2014

Bart De Waele (@netlash)

TIME Magazine's Person of the Year 2006. Managing partner van GezinMet3Kinderen. Boekhouder van opleiding, schrijver van hart, CEO van beroep.

Dirk Sabbe (@dirk_sabbe)

MP van Wijs, eigenaar van Nulgrafiek.be. Co oprichter FaceOff.

Andrew Vassallо ✌ (@andrewvassallo)

Maltese shutterbug. Operator at @WalkieTalkieBE Your #JONGTUIG host! @Sstrid my yang ☯ Bacon my passion! Bowls so hard with #StrikeTyson

Bruno Segers (@segersbr)

teambuilder and colleague of many, friend of some, father of Hans and Nils, Schotenaar, Vlaming, Belg(e), European, World Citizen, Global #OYOD Evangelist

Bert Van Wassenhove (@ibert)

Marketing man met zin in technologie, innovatie en ondernemen, voldoende grijs haar om strategisch te denken & schreef boek: http://t.co/hNPTbekbJn

Clo Willaerts (@bnox)

Business Unit Manager of Conversity.be at @SanomaBE . Organiser of Brussels Girl Geek Dinners. Author of The Conversity Model and Altijd Naakt.

Davy De Rijck (@cfrdavy)

Papa van 2 man van 1 | Aficionado | Orval Ambassadeur | NE Patriots | hcp 31,5 | bearded, therefor man! // Ambassador Carbonella Suits | sales director Isoproc

Dries Bultynck (@driesbultynck)

Commerce Associate @vreeWijs, Big fan of #rcs, #okr, organic growth & validated learning. Accidentally began @OrbisRecords

Elke De Vilder (@issuus)

Een twintiger. Dat ben ik. Een warhoofd. Dat ook. Een start-up. Blijkbaar dus ook. Verliefd. Dat ook. Op @robinleblon. Dus ook.

Eric Kenis (@ekenis)

gebeten door energie, talent en dus startups, Bryo ; gebeten door Brasil, jeugd, culturen, letters ; tweet in eigen naam ; projecten at Voka

Filip Aerts (@filipaertsdigi)

Chief Marketing Officer looking for a new job. Digital + Ecommerce veteran. Likes @KRCGenkofficial. Cycling. Driving a fast car on track. PS3. Sic Parvis Magna.

Frank Delporte (@frankdelporte)

Senior Development Engineer at Televic Rail (Izegem, Belgium) and Lead coach of CoderDojo clubs in Ieper and Roeselare

Frederik De Wachter (@freddewachter)

Innovation Advisor & Digital Marketeer. I tweet tips, research & opinions on innovation, advertising, mobile, retail, DOOH, trends... Let's connect & share!

frederic naessens (@frednasen)

Online Marketeer @vreewijs / Radio Host for Texture @urgentfm / DJ

Hans Similon (@hanssim)

Proud 2 Be : Chief Viking - Evangelist @ Mobile Vikings. Proud 2 Be a Viking !. GSM +32 476 020 121 Mail:  hans@mobilevikings.com

Dorien Aerts (@theonehitwonder)

my job as Chief Marketing Viking (CMO) @mobilevikingsBE & @mobilevikingsNL | my sons and husband | travel & JCI | or my passions in a 160 characters bio

Herman Konings (@soeproza)

Herman's professional passion is watching how and discovering why people convert. 'De Tafel Van 7' is the title of his 4th book on trends and guesstimates.

Karl Gilis (@agconsult)

Web usability expert & information architect. De G in AGConsult. Ik deel mijn kennis op De Usability Blog.

Kristof Schils (@kristofschils)

Traffic Manager @ http://t.co/DcmNlGq3yC | Online Marketing | Digital Marketeer | http://t.co/31FqZfyecR

Maarten Reijgersberg (@rauwcc)

Social media op z'n Rotterdamst | No-nonsense advies, concepten, campagnes, masterclasses & abonnementen in social media | Check ook eens @SoMeSignage!

Marnik D'Hoore (@marnikdhoore)

Gepassioneerd Digital Ondernemer bij @Bloovi - @BlooviMe - @BlooviStar - @InForLuxe - Gaat vol energie door t leven - Jull Enrique houdt me jong.

Nick Decrock (@ndecrock)

Time traveller and Beyonder. Sent to Belgium, to learn from the past and communicate future thoughts. Hope to return home some day.

Omar (@omohout)

entrepreneur turned mentor
#growthhacking #startup #go-to-market