List Headline Image
Updated by Onalytica on Nov 02, 2014
Headline for Top 50 Content Marketing Influencers
 REPORT
Onalytica Onalytica
Owner
50 items   14 followers   8 votes   340 views

Top 50 Content Marketing Influencers

A list of the top 50 #ContentMarketing influencers on Twitter, as surfaced by our analysis platform. Check out the link for more info!

Source: http://www.onalytica.com/blog/posts/top-50-influencers-on-content-marketing

Joe Pulizzi (@joepulizzi)

Founder, Content Marketing Institute (@CMIContent) and Content Marketing World #cmworld. Author, Epic Content Marketing. Obsessed about the color orange.

Jeff Bullas (@jeffbullas)

Social Media Marketing Blogger,Strategist & Speaker,Forbes Top 50 Social Media Power Influencer 2013,Huffington Post Top 100 Business Twitter Accounts

Michael Brenner (@brennermichael)

Vice President of #Marketing and #Content #Strategy @SAP. Managing Editor for @Biz_Innovations. Speaker, Author and Blogger @Forbes and @B2BMKTGInsider.

dougkessler (@dougkessler)

Creative Director & Co-founder of Velocity, B2B marketing agency to the stars. I tweet on content marketing, B2B copywriting, social media, tech marketing...

Ann Handley (@marketingprofs)

Head of Content here at ‘Profs. People seem to like my writing: http://t.co/nsi0NuYV http://t.co/QOdgMNfS

Robert Rose (@robert_rose)

Helping marketers be storytellers | Chief Strategist @ CMI | Author Managing Content Marketing | Analyst @ Digital Clarity Group | Speaker | Troublemaker

HeidiCohen (@heidicohen)

Actionable Marketer shares practical advice on social media, marketing & life. Also, professor, journalist & speaker.

Joe Chernov (@jchernov)

VP of Content @HubSpot. Advisor to @getlittlebird & @trackmaven. 2012 Content Marketer of the Year. Hoping for Pacquiao v. Mayweather. http://t.co/PMtuY7XnZO

Lee Odden (@leeodden)

CEO: @TopRank Online Marketing Agency. Author, Speaker & Blogger. integrated Marketing & Public Relations Evangelist. Proud Dad, World Traveler, Foodie, Beardie

Rebecca Lieb (@lieblink)

all media, all the time - @AltimeterGroup analyst covering digital advertising, media & content

Copyblogger (@copyblogger)

Solutions for smarter content marketing.

Barry Feldman (@feldmancreative)

#copywriter #creative director #content marketing consultant online #marketing man
http://t.co/y3wpIsLO

Marcus Sheridan (@thesaleslion)

Passionately writing about all things inbound & content marketing, business, & life success principles. Also the best dang speaker you've ever heard! :)

Ardath Albee (@ardath421)

B2B Marketer, Content Strategist, Writer, Storyteller and Author of eMarketing Strategies for the Complex Sale – Helps B2B companies turn prospects into buyers

Kevin Cain (@kevinrcain)

Director of Content Strategy @OpenViewVenture; world traveler; polyglot; and food, corporate communications, content marketing, and social media enthusiast.

Gerry Moran (@gerrymoran)

Head of Social Media at SAP in North America. Social selling evangelist, coach, keynote speaker, content marketer, ex-HBO, Springsteen & craft beer IPA geek.

cor hospes (@corhospes)

Helpt. Inspireert. Spreker. Auteur. Adviseur. Coach. Social Media. Contentmarketing. Guerrillamarketing. Merkactivatie. Oud-journalist. Familyman. Keukenprins.

Paul Roetzer (@paulroetzer)

PR 20/20 (@pr2020) founder & CEO. Author of The Marketing Agency Blueprint. Creator of Marketing Agency Insider (@agencyin) & Marketing Score (@MKTScore).

Mitch Joel (@mitchjoel)

President of Twist Image. Marketer. Speaker. Author. Media Hacker. Blogger and Podcaster of Six Pixels of Separation. New book - CTRL ALT Delete - out now!

Ashleigh Mavros (@ashleighmavros)

proud @Scrippsjschool alum /
account associate at @FahlgrenMortine / viviendo la vida bella

Nate Riggs (@nateriggs)

husband + dad of 3. novice triathlete. mando-player. blogger. speaker. podcaster. content marketer. social business consultant. marketing teacher @ohiou. #jedi

Michael Gerard (@michaelgerard)

CMO at Curata: The industry’s leading content curation platform. Interests: SaaS, Marketing Strategy, Inbound Mktg., Content Mktg., Content Curation, Lead Mgmt.

Jason Miller (@jasonmillerca)

Sr. Manager Content & Social @Linkedin Marketing Solutions, Blogger, RocknRoll Photographer, amateur comedian, aspiring magician. Opinions here are mine.

Andrew Davis (@tpldrew)

The difference between a good #marketing strategy and a bad one lies in the questions you ask. Author of Brandscaping: Unleashing the power of partnerships

Dayna Rothman (@dayroth)

Sr. Content Marketing Manager @Marketo. Currently working on #social and #marketingautomation. Content enthusiast and a West Coaster with an East Coast edge.