List Headline Image
Updated by Christopher Zachar on Jan 16, 2014
0 items   1 followers   0 votes   8 views

What makes a Certified Specialist different from an average phoenix injury lawyer?

In Arizona, less than 2% of Lawyers are Certified Specialists.

To be considered worthy of being named a Certified Specialist in Personal Injury and Wrongful Death, in addition to the above listed requirements, a phoenix injury lawyer must demonstrate a superior knowledge and ability in the area of law.

  1. Trial experience.

  2. Results.

  3. Ethical standards and record.

  4. Peer review.

  5. Passing a 4 hour exam in the specialty area.