List Headline Image
Updated by LBi Software on Mar 15, 2015
Headline for HCM Analysts
 REPORT
LBi Software LBi Software
Owner
45 items   6 followers   0 votes   704 views

HCM Analysts

Research Analysts and Firms That Cover HR and HCM Technology

Stephan Millard (@SMillardVR)

VP & Research Director for Human Capital Management at Ventana Research

Ron Hanscome (@ronhanscome)

More than a quarter century of HCM technology as a practitioner, research analyst, vendor executive, and consultant

Paul Hamerman (@paulhamerman)

Forrester Research VP industry analyst, following enterprise apps, ERP, SAP, Oracle, HR, HCM, HRO, accounting/ financial apps, EPM. Opinions my own

Mollie Lombardi (@mollielombardi)

HCM Analyst, passionate about leadership, learning and what makes orgs tick

Sarah White (@ImSoSarah)

Founder @Accelir ~ I make companies better...And bake chocolate chip cookies. Biz stuff mostly tweeted @hrtechblog #hr #startup #hrtech #talent #mke #recruiting

Jim Lundy (@JimLundy)

CEO and Lead Analyst at Aragon Research Inc. We cover Collaboration, Mobile, Social Business, Content, Learning/Talent, Knowledge & Workplace. Sigma Chi alum.

R Ray Wang (@rwang0)

Constellation Research Founder, Provocateur, Keynoter, Disruptive Tech, Innovation, Biz Model Strategy, Author, Contract Negotiator Dominate Digital Disruption!

Madeline Laurano (@Madtarquin)

Research Director, Talent Acquisition Solutions, Aberdeen Group

Josh Bersin (@Josh_Bersin)

Corporate Talent, HR, and Learning Analyst and Founder of Bersin by Deloitte, research and advisory services firm focused on corporate talent mgt..

Jon Ingham (@joningham)

Analyst, blogger and consultant in strategic & innovative management of talent / human & social capital. HCM, Human Resources 2.0, OD, technology, HR capability

Michael Krigsman (@mkrigsman)

Analyst and advisor on CIO / CMO innovation, ZDNet columnist, Wall Street Journal contributor. Co-founder of CxOTalk: http://t.co/SxsjdMSYO5

Holger Mueller (@holgermu)

VP & Principal Analyst, Constellation Research - 25 year Enterprise Software Veteran

ConstellationR (@ConstellationRG)

Industry Research firm catering to Market Leaders and Fast Followers. Enabling clients to dominate digital disruption! Tweets by the Global Team

Nick Castellina (@nickcastellina)

Aberdeen Group Business Planning and Execution Senior Research Analyst. #ERP #EPM #BPM #PSA

Craig LeClair (@CSLeClair)

VP, Principal Analyst Forrester Research

TJ Keitt (@tjkeitt)

Analyst at Forrester Research covering collaboration software, virtual worlds and serious games

Claire Schooley (@Schoolcw)

Principal analyst at Forrester Research responsible for strategic talent management and learning as well as the new workforce and business change management

Yvette Cameron (@YvetteCameron)

The future of work? Move beyond hire-to-retire transactions to engage-and-inspire experiences for dramatic biz impact. Analyst @Gartner_Inc. Views are my own.

Peter Krensky (@PeterKrensky)

Senior Research Associate, Business Analytics, Aberdeen Group. #analytics #BI #real-time #visualization #BigData #MDM

David Wentworth (@DavidMWentworth)

Senior Analyst with Brandon Hall Group

John Lundy (@JohnCLundy)

Client Director, Aragon Research.
New Innovative Analyst Firm for the IT Workplace. Father & Husband, travel soccer coach committed to making it great!

Mike Anderson (@mikeanderson0)

President & Founder of Aragon Research Inc. Gartner veteran. Youth Baseball Coach. Researching Collaboration, Mobile, Social, Content, Knowledge and Workplace

Aberdeen Group (@aberdeengroup)

For 25 years, Aberdeen’s research has provided business professionals with actionable insights across 16 practice areas. Free reports:

AragonResearch (@AragonResearch1)

Official twitter account for Aragon Research Inc. Experts in Social Business, Social Learning, Innovation, Video Collaboration, Mobile, App Stores, Tablets

Nigel Montgomery (@nigelmontgomery)

Industry Analyst focused on Enterprise Apps Strategies inc ERP, SCE/P, HCM, CRM, PLM. + F1 fanatic