List Headline Image
Updated by Nick Kellet on Nov 13, 2015
 REPORT
Nick Kellet Nick Kellet
Owner
Listly Curator Listly Curator
Curator
Listly Listly
Curator
51 items   7 followers   51 votes   161 views

Top 50 Marketers

Source: http://www.onalytica.com/blog/posts/top-50-influencers-on-content-marketing

Nate Riggs (@nateriggs)

husband + dad of 3. novice triathlete. mando-player. blogger. speaker. podcaster. content marketer. social business consultant. marketing teacher @ohiou. #jedi

Dayna Rothman (@dayroth)

Content Marketing Manager @Marketo. Currently working on #social and #marketingautomation. Content enthusiast and a West Coaster with an East Coast edge.

Kevin Cain (@kevinrcain)

Director of Content Strategy @OpenViewVenture; world traveler; polyglot; and food, corporate communications, content marketing, and social media enthusiast.

Barry Feldman (@feldmancreative)

#copywriter #creative director #content marketing consultant online #marketing man
http://t.co/y3wpIsLO

Brendan Cournoyer (@brencournoyer)

Director of Content Marketing w/ Brainshark, talking 'bout blogging, sales enablement, SEO, social media, video marketing and everything else we do.

Ashleigh Mavros (@ashleighmavros)

@OhioU PR major / former @FahlgrenMortine intern / @OUImPRessions comm. director / @ohiouadmissions writer&editor / @ScrippsPRSSA / Viviendo la vida bella

Nenad Senić (@nenadsenic)

Award-winning Brand Editor, award-winning teacher and customer magazine collector

Adam Vavrek (@avavrek)

content marketing & seo pro. will tweet tips to optimize your content strategy. sales ops manager at skyword. lover of ice cream, boston & all things blue.

Marcus Sheridan (@thesaleslion)

Passionately writing about all things inbound & content marketing, business, & life success principles. Also the best dang speaker you've ever heard! :)

Michael Brenner (@brennermichael)

Vice President of #Marketing and #Content #Strategy @SAP. Managing Editor for @Biz_Innovations. Speaker, Author and Blogger @Forbes and @B2BMKTGInsider.

Adria Saracino (@adriasaracino)

Head of Outreach turned Content Strategist @Distilled. Content Marketer. Blogger. Food & fashion obsessed. Face behind @Emerald_Closet. Aspiring Yelp Elite.

Jason Miller (@jasonmillerca)

Sr. Manager Content & Social @Linkedin Marketing Solutions, Blogger, RocknRoll Photographer, amateur comedian, aspiring magician. Opinions here are mine.

michael weiss (@mikepweiss)

Speaker; Leader; Inspirer; Working with individuals and organizations to elevate their presentation skills. Was CEO of imagistic.

Pam Moore (@pammktgnut)

50% mktg 50% geek CEO @MktgNutz entrepreneur social business consultant, speaker author lover of God Friends Beach & Life! Forbes TOP 10 Social Media Influencer

Carlos Hidalgo (@cahidalgo)

CEO of ANNUITAS - Demand Process Transformation - Marketing Automation - B2B Marketing http://t.co/PzPNAgLtUv

cor hospes (@corhospes)

Helpt. Inspireert. Spreker. Auteur. Adviseur. Coach. Social Media. Contentmarketing. Guerrillamarketing. Merkactivatie. Oud-journalist. Familyman. Keukenprins.

Chase McMichael (@chasemcmichael)

CEO InfiniGraph, Dad, loving wife / 3 kids, swim daily. love to garden and Leader in Content Intelligence - http://t.co/GnupznLe See Industry Pages

Joe Chernov (@jchernov)

VP Marketing at @Kinvey. Advisor to @getlittlebird. 2012 Content Marketer of the Year. Hoping for Pacquiao vs. Mayweather. More: http://t.co/PMtuY7XnZO

Robert Rose (@robert_rose)

Helping marketers be storytellers | Chief Strategist @ CMI | Author Managing Content Marketing | Analyst @ Digital Clarity Group | Speaker | Troublemaker

Jeff Bullas (@jeffbullas)

Social Media Marketing Blogger,Strategist & Speaker,Forbes Top 50 Social Media Power Influencer 2013,Huffington Post Top 100 Business Twitter Accounts

Jon Miller (@jonmiller)

VP Marketing & co-founder of Marketo, a leader in powerful & easy marketing software. Tweeting about email marketing, marketing automation, & demand generation.

Jeff Domansky PR (@theprcoach)

Editor, The PR Coach website; 8,500+ Public Relations resources; social PR strategist; crisis PR; integrating PR, social PR & content marketing for results

Gerry Moran (@gerrymoran)

Head of Social Media at SAP in NA. Social selling evangelist, coach, speaker, content marketer, Springsteen & craft beer IPA geek. #MarketingThink

Sarah Skerik (@sarahskerik)

VP Content Marketing, PR Newswire. #PR data nerd. Social media denizen. Blogger. Equestrian ( #OTTB.) Mushroom hunter. Adores the Iowa Hawkeyes.

Margot Bloomstein (@mbloomstein)

Appropriate, Inc. brand and content strategist; author of Content Strategy at Work: http://t.co/CPwL5eJP Dog lover.