List Headline Image
Updated by Jackson Middleton on Aug 26, 2017
Headline for Because Money. Twitter List.
 REPORT
21 items   6 followers   0 votes   373 views

Because Money. Twitter List.

A list of the people we interact with on the Because Money podcast.

Source: http://www.firstfoundation.ca/blog/what-fees-are-worth-paying-because-money-podcast/

Sandi Martin (@SandiMartinSPF)

Fee only financial planner. Former banker. Curmudgeon.

Jackson Middleton (@KiltedBroker)

I am wearing a kilt right now. I have consumed coffee today. Family Man. Innovator ~ Executive Editor @firstfoundation #OwnGrowProtect blog ~ Western Canada

Boomer and Echo (@BoomerandEcho)

Mom and son personal finance bloggers on our individual paths towards financial freedom

Mark @ myownadvisor (@myownadvisor)

Saving my way out of mortgage #debt, #investing in #dividend #stocks and #ETFs towards a 7-figure portfolio for financial freedom, #Sens fan and #golf fan.

Noel D'Souza (@tomoneycoach)

Money Coach and Financial Planner with a passion for helping Canadians get the most out of their money... and their life!

Kerry K. Taylor (@squawkfox)

money blogger, financial author, Torontonian (I was once mistaken for Miss America)

Andrew (@avrexmoney)

'Investing towards Financial Independence'. A combination of passive and active strategies are utilized to achieve the ultimate goal of financial independence.

Bruce Sellery (@brucesellery)

I write/speak/sing about personal finance on TV, radio, and in my car.

Urban Departures (@udepartures)

Husband and wife bloggers mapping out the mysterious land of personal finance

Potato (@holy_potato)

EvHH Scientist, Writer, and all-around Nice Guy

WFLC (@womensfinancial)

The Women's Financial Learning Centre offers unique financial education programs - designed especially for women. We do not sell any investment products.

Money Coaches Canada (@moneycoachca)

Money Coaches Canada: a national network of fee-only coaches & planners that can help you get out of debt, plan for the future & achieve financial independence

Karen Richardson (@karenmoneycoach)

I'm passionate about helping people end the struggle to get ahead financially. Let's put your money where your life is!

Rick Tiefenbach (@bigreginarick)

Married with 3 babies, Anika, Milo and 2008 Harley Softail Deluxe. Financial adviser who loves helping people buy houses and Harley's.

Dan Nicholls (@dannicholls)

Classier than you are.

Byron Toth (@byrontoth)

Breaking down the stereotypes of preppy people. Love coffee, guitar, Jesus, and the oxford comma.

Brian Hillier (@brian_hillier)

Self proclaimed business geek, business coach, mentor, and internationally certified BBQ judge.

John Stene (@lumberchef)

Cabinet Maker by trade, Horseman at heart, American by Birth, and Christian by Grace.

First Foundation (@firstfoundation)

We tweet mortgages, insurance and other cool stuff - Head Office: Edmonton AB - Social Office: Regina SK - account managed by @kiltedbroker & @gordmccallum

Narissa Singh (@narissa_singh)

President of @wecanyeg @flauntyeg; Entrepreneur & Brand Advocate; Connector; Relationship Builder; Promoter of Local Small Business & Community #YEG #SHPK

$ean (@i_lend_money)

#Community Minded #Award #Winning #Residential/#Construction #Mortgage #Advisor 12yrs+, #SoMe award finalist, #Non-Profit Board Director, #Investor #Student

  • I am wearing a kilt right now and have consumed coffee today. Family Man. Innovator. Foodie. List Maker. Marketing consultant living on Vancouver Island. I don't own pants.

  • Tools