List Headline Image

This page has been marked as not safe for work (NSFW) due to potentially adult related content


Get me out of here!     Continue to Content

Updated by English tivi on Jul 09, 2021
English tivi English tivi
0 items   1 followers   0 votes   0 views

What does CEFR Levels A0 A1 A2 B1 B2 C1 & C2 mean?

What are the 7 English levels of CEFR?
CEFR is an international standard for describing language ability. It describes language ability on a seven-point scale, from A0 for beginners, up to C2 for those who have mastered a language.

There are seven levels: A0, A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C2. These are described in the table below.