List Headline Image
Updated by Tarra Jackson on Oct 15, 2014
 REPORT
8 items   3 followers   1 votes   449 views

Madam Money's Favorite Personal Financial Twitter Chats

Here is a list of my favorite and helpful Personal Financial Twitter Chats.

#cashchat - 12PM EST Every Friday

Hosted by @MsMadamMoney - www.madammoney.com. Every Friday at 12-1PM EST - Money & Credit Tips to help people save CASH!

#moneychat - 5PM PST Every Monday

Hosted by @DorethiaConner. Every Monday at 5PM PST / 8PM EST. Tips about all things personal finance & biz

#moolah - 4PM PST Every Other Wednesday

Moderated by @GetRichSlowly. Every other Wednesday at 4PM PST / 7PM EST. Tips and advice on savings accounts, CDs, and everything finance

#debtchat - 1PM PST every Wednesday

Hosted by @DebtHelpOrg. Every Wednesday at 1PM PST / 4PM EST about debt and how to get out of it.

#creditchat - 12PM PST Every Wednesday

Moderated by @Experian_US, the credit reporting company - www.experian.com. Every Wednesday at 12PM PST / 3PM EST. About everything dealing with credit and finances.

#wbchat - 12PM PST Every Thursday

Moderated by @wisebread - www.wisebread.com. Every Thursday at 12PM PST / 3PM EST.

#pfchat - 1PM PST Every Other Thursday

Moderated by @bargaineeringTM - Every other Thursday at 1PM PST / 4PM EST. Chat about personal finance with some of the best PF bloggers online.

#mcchat - 1PM PST Every Friday

Moderated by @MoneyCrashers - www.moneycrashers.com. Every Friday at 1PM PST / 4PM EST. Chatting about money and savings while getting ready for the weekend.