List Headline Image
Updated by Pat Cash on May 08, 2013
 REPORT
Pat Cash Pat Cash
Owner
20 items   11 followers   22 votes   433 views

Top 20 Professional Female Tennis Players on Twitter

A list of the top 20 professional female tennis players with the most followers on twitter (2013).

Source: http://www.patcash.co.uk/

Serena Williams

The latest from Serena Williams (@serenawilliams).

Victoria Azarenka

The latest from victoria azarenka (@vika7).

Maria Sharapova

The latest from Maria Sharapova (@MariaSharapova).

Sania Mirza

The latest from Sania Mirza (@MirzaSania).

Venus Williams

The latest from Venus Williams (@Venuseswilliams).

Caroline Wozniacki

The latest from Caroline Wozniacki (@CaroWozniacki).

Kim Clijsters

The latest from Kim Clijsters (@Clijsterskim).

Laura Robson

The latest from Laura Robson (@laurarobson5).

Gisela Dulko

The latest from Gisela Dulko (@gidulko).

Andrea Petkovic

The latest from Andrea Petkovic (@andreapetkovic).

Svetlana Kuznetsova

The latest from Svetlana Kuznetsova (@SvetlanaK27).

Sabine Lisicki

The latest from Sabine Lisicki (@sabinelisicki).

Vera Zvonareva

The latest from Vera Zvonareva (@verazvonareva).

Jule Goerges

The latest from Jule Goerges (@juliagoerges).

Heather Watson

The latest from Heather Watson (@HeatherWatson92).

Daniela Hantuchová

The latest from Daniela Hantuchová (@dhantuchova).

Petra Kvitova

The latest from Petra Kvitova (@Petra_Kvitova).

Ipek Senoglu

The latest from Ipek Senoglu (@ipeksenoglu).

Anne Keothavong

The latest from Anne Keothavong (@annekeothavong).

Anastasia Rodionova

The latest from Anastasia Rodionova (@arodionova).