List Headline Image
Updated by Vedicfeed on Jul 08, 2020
Vedicfeed Vedicfeed
53 items   1 followers   0 votes   46 views

Astrology and Personality

This list is about Astrology. Personality Traits of Different Zodiac Sign Based on Vedic Astrology

Characteristics and Personality Traits of Aquarius - Kumbha Rashi

Aquarius (Kumbha Rashi) is the 11th Sign of the Zodiac. Kumbha - A distinctive symbol of all, reflects the true sense of humanity. According to Vedic Astrology,

Characteristics and Personality Traits of Scorpio - Vrishchika

Scorpio (Vrishchika) is the 8th Sign in the Zodiac (Hindu Zodiac), they love a good fight and can give ‘intensity’ a run for its money (worth). Well, to put it

Characteristics and Personality Traits of Libra - Tula Rashi

Tula, the 7th Sign of the Hindu Zodiac, is represented by the symbol of the Balancing Scales. Naturally, the buzzword here is ‘Balance’. Unsurprisingly, most of

Characteristics and Personality Traits of Virgo - Kanya Rashi

Kanya, much like its symbol and name is feminine, lady-like, graceful and duty-bound. The 6th Sign of the Hindu Zodiac, Kanya is also a meticulous perfectionist

Characteristics and Personality Traits of Leo - Simha Rashi

They are the royal leaders of the Hindu Zodiac. The 5th in the line of Zodiac, they are much like their name, strong, fierce, bold, courageous and regal in thei

Characteristics and Personality Traits of Cancer - Karkata Rashi

Karkata stands 4th in the Hindu Zodiac. Lovers of home and family, they are sensitive, emotional, harmonious, dedicated yet fixed. Most Cancer-born value their

Detailed Characteristics of Gemini - Mithun Rashi

Mithun (Gemini) is the 3rd Sign of the Hindu Zodiac. Lovers of talking, they love to interact with others and are found to be very sociable people. Also, being

Characteristics and Personality Traits of Taurus - Vrish Rashi

Vrish is the 2nd Sign of the Hindu Zodiac. It is an Earth Sign, which shows the hard-working, rock-solid, stable and practical nature of Vrisha Rashi. Ruled by

Characteristics and Personality Traits of Aries - Mesha Rashi

The very first Sign of the Hindu Zodiac is Mesha Rashi, which is also known as the Aries. And, much on the same lines, the ones born under this Sign consider th

Characteristics & Personality Traits of Sagittarius - Dhanusha Rashi

Dhanush is the 9th Sign of the Hindu Zodiac. Truth seekers, adventurers, lovers of travel (and their own selves), these individuals are fun-loving and a good co

Characteristics of The Capricorn - Makara Rashi Personality

The people who are Makara Rashi have a good figure, are beautiful and their skin texture is smooth. They have a prominent eyebrow, thin upper lips, and a finely

Characteristics and Personality Traits of Pisces - Meena Rashi

Meena (Pisces) is the 12th and the last Sign of the Hindu Zodiac. Pisces Rashi is known that they somehow take up different attributes of all the other 11 Signs

Positive and Negative traits of people based on Zodiac Signs

Rashi - Zodiac is a twelve-fold division of the Sun’s apparent path along the ecliptic. Twelve segments of the sky have been given names and certain constellati

Positive and Negative Traits of Women & Men Based on Astrology

Zodiac Signs have a lot to say about the positive and negative traits of man and woman. However, the characteristics and traits of people differ according to th

The Traits of Different Horoscopes of Hindu Astrology

It seems a far easier task to align your choices based on your planetary movements and the sun and the moon and later blame them for whatever goes wrong or if i

What is Kundali Milan? - Kundali Matching For Marriage

Kundali Milan (Hindu match-making) is basically the process of matching the astrological birth chart of the prospective bride and the groom. It is said that if

7 Significance of Kundali Milan – Why it is Absolutely Necessary!

Kundali Milan or matchmaking is considered to be the first and foremost step in finalizing the marriage prospect between the groom and bride. Since ages, Kundli

Effects of Ketu in 12 Houses of Kundali or Birth Chart

Effects of Ketu on the individual depends on the position in 12 different house of the kundali or birth chart. The effects of Ketu is explained in this article.

5 Basic Differences Between Vedic Astrology and Western Astrology

Astrology is the savior of suffering humanity. It is an art as well as a science, which can eradicate sorrows and fill our lives with lots of happiness. Well, t

Kaal Sarpa Yog or Dosh Effects in horoscope - Symptoms and Remedies

There are many doshas in one’s horoscope among which Kaal Sarp dosh is one of the most serious planetary positions in one’s horoscope that shall inflict miserab

Gods who rule your Moon Sign and Shlokas to Worship

While some people believe their lives are strongly influenced by the planets and their movements, some believe its hoax planted by men to milk naive people. Of

The 10 Good and Bad Doshas in the Kundli

It is believed that we are born with your destinies written. In Hindu culture, during Naam Karan we put an empty paper beside the baby hoping the 'bidhata' writ

Effects of Rahu in 12 Houses of Kundli or Birth Chart

Rahu in Vedic Astrology is one of the nine major astronomical bodies (Navagraha). Unlike the other eight, Rahu is a shadow entity, one that causes eclipses and

Positive and Negative Effects of Saturn in 12 Houses

Saturn is known as “Shani” in Vedic Astrology and is one of the nine major astronomical bodies (Navagraha). According to the Hindu scriptures, Saturn (Shani) is

Positive and Negative Effects of Jupiter in 12 Houses

In Vedic Astrology, Jupiter is known as ‘Brihaspati’. It is also characterized as ‘Guru’ or 'Dev Guru'- the one who gives guidance to the Devtas - Gods. Besides