List Headline Image
Updated by Sonali Mishra on May 01, 2022
17 items   1 followers   6 votes   52 views

Want to stay Updated with the Indian Premier League? Read Here

Find the IPL 2020 Latest News: Recent Updates, Latest Scores, Next Match of VIVO IPL.

For all the IPL 2020 Latest News
Men’s T20 World Cup Winners List
IPL Winners List



4 Secrets Why RCB may win IPL 2020 | RCB Latest News | IPL News 2020

Royal Challengers Bangalore is one of the most loved teams as it has always enjoyed the companionship of legendary players, read all RCB latest news 2020.

Lowest and Highest Powerplay Score in IPL History | InningsBreak

On May 7, 2017, history was created by Chris Lynn and Sunil Narine of KKR by conquering the highest powerplay score in IPL history against the RCB.

Delhi Capitals Latest News | Delhi Capitals Team Squad | DC Team News

The Delhi Capitals is a Twenty20 IPL franchise cricket team based in Delhi. Delhi Capitals Latest News | Delhi Capitals Team Squad | DC Team News

Men’s T20 World Cup: Live Scores, Schedule, Updates, Venue, and Highlights

Earlier known as ICC World Twenty20, the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup is the championship of T20I cricket played at the international level.

Men's T20 World Cup Winners List from 2007 to 2020 | InningsBreak

ICC organizes an International Twenty20 cricket tournament, every two years..but which team will carve its name in the Men's T20 World Cup Winners List.

Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule | IPL Time Table | IPL 2020 Fixtures | IPL Match

BCCI has released the full match Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule. Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings to face each other in the opener at Wankhede Stadium.

Chennai Super Kings | Innings Break

Chennai Super Kings

Kings XI Punjab | Innings Break

Kings XI Punjab is one of the three teams that has never won the IPL trophy despite playing all seasons.

Rajasthan Royals | Innings Break

Rajasthan Royals won the inaugural edition IPL under the captaincy of Shane Warne.

Royal Challengers Bangalore | Innings Break

Every year Royal Challengers Bangalore are the top favorites to pick up the title trophy but every year they fall short of expectations. Captain Virat Kohli recently expressed that bad decision-making at key moments is the primary reason why the team hasn’t been able to win a single title yet. Every year RCB looks solid on paper but doesn’t perform accordingly.

T20 World Cup History Men and Women: Back to Basics | InningsBreak

The T20 World Cup history goes back to the year 2002 when the Benson & Hedges Cup ended, and the ECB was seeking one-day match competition in its place.

IPL Winners List All Seasons from 2008 - 2022 | InningsBreak

IPL became popular ever since it was established garnering 200 million views in its first edition. Lets take a look at IPL Winners List.

IPL Orange Cap Winners List from 2008-2022 [Updated] | InningsBreak

Legendary batsmen from all over the world have been part of IPL. Some of them register their names in the IPL Orange Cap Winners List.

IPL Purple Cap Winners from 2008 - 2022 [Updated] | InningsBreak

A lot of legendary bowlers have been part of the IPL and were able to register their names in the IPL Purple Cap Winners List.