List Headline Image
Updated by Sean Charles on Mar 18, 2013
 REPORT
Sean Charles Sean Charles
Owner
7 items   2 followers   0 votes   89 views

Twit.TV SHOWS

A growing list of the awesome shows on the Twit.TV Network.

This Week in Law | TWiT.TV

Join Denise Howell and the TWiL panel as they discuss breaking issues in technology law including patents, copyrights, and more.

Records live every Friday at 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET.

This Week in Google | TWiT.TV

Leo Laporte, Gina Trapani, Jeff Jarvis and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news.

Records live every Wednesday at 1:00pm PT/4:00pm ET.

The Giz Wiz | TWiT.TV

MAD's maddest writer and The Giz Wiz, Dick DeBartolo, showcases useful, unique and sometimes silly gadgets and gizmos from his studio, his warehouse, trade shows, and even from those late night TV ads. He's joined by co-host Leo Laporte.

Records live every Tuesday at 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET.

MacBreak Weekly | TWiT.TV

Get the latest Apple news and views from the top names in Mac, iPhone, iPod, and iPad journalism.

Records live every Tuesday at 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET.

iPad Today | TWiT.TV

Tech geeks Leo Laporte and Sarah Lane love their iPads so much, they've created "iPad Today," the TWiT network's first show highlighting the best apps, most helpful tools, coolest tricks, and essential news surrounding the iPad revolution. "iPad Today" is smart, informative, and lots of fun.

Contact iPad Today at ipadtoday@twit.tv or 757-504-IPAD (4723).

This Week in Tech | TWiT.TV

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech.

Records live every Sunday at 3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET.

The Social Hour | TWiT.TV

Social web addicts Sarah Lane and Amber MacArthur have teamed up to create "The Social Hour," your source for the best social tools, news, and fascinating folks building the next generation of the Internet.

Contact The Social Hour at thesocialhour@twit.tv or 2626-SOCIAL (262-676-2425).