List Headline Image
Updated by Meghan Wilson on Jul 12, 2019
Headline for Five Geographical Regions of Georgia
3 items   1 followers   0 votes   9 views

Five Geographical Regions of Georgia

Resources for information on the state of Georgia's five geographical regions: Appalachian Plateau, Ridge and Valley, Blue Ridge, Piedmont, and Coastal Plain. SS8G1 B

Georgia's Regions

Georgia's Five Geographical Regions: Appalachian Plateau, Blue Ridge, Ridge and Valley, Piedmont, Coastal Plain. SS8G1 B

Students use these slides to take notes on the five geographical regions of Georgia.

Social Studies 8th Grade Georgia Geography Content Video

Video that describes each of the 5 regions of Georgia (SS8G1 B). Also covers SS8G1 A, C, D

Georgia Regions Virtual Field Trip

Students explore the 5 regions of Georgia through videos, text, and photos.