List Headline Image
Updated by Denise Wakeman on Oct 10, 2017
Headline for Digital Publishing Online Intensive Speakers - Twitter IDs
 REPORT
18 items   17 followers   17 votes   702 views

Digital Publishing Online Intensive Speakers - Twitter IDs

Twitter handles for the expert presenters at the inaugural Digital Publishing Online Intensive 2013. Follow all the speakers to learn how these experts are using digital content to build their businesses. http://thefutureofink.com/dpoi-list

Source: http://thefutureofink.com/dpoi-list

@BobTheTeacher

Bob Jenkins - Making internet marketing SIMPLE and profitable for your information or service-based business.

@danielhall

Daniel Hall shows people how to trade their talents for free luxury cruises

@DeniseWakeman

Denise Wakeman - I help entrepreneurs boost their Web visibility (http://boostyourvisibility.com) with online marketing strategies so they get found by their ideal client.

Ellen Britt - @ellenbritt

Love COOKING SOUTHERN FOOD, Avid WRITER, Ardent READER, Amateur HERBALIST, MALAMUTE Lover! Visit my website for your FREE Online Marketing/List Building Kit!

Guy Kawasaki - @GuyKawasaki

Author of APE: Author, Publisher, Entrepreneur. Former chief evangelist of Apple. Keynoter for the Digital Publishing Online Intensive.

Kathleen Gage - @kathleengage

Internet marketing, product, book launch, & teleseminar training specialist to consciously focused authors, speakers, and coaches; inspirational keynote speaker

Kristen Eckstein - @KristenEckstein

I will suck that book out of your head and get it into print.

Laura West - @JoyfulBiz

Merging passion, creativity & real success! Changing face of biz for entrepreneurs so you can get your joy ripples into the world!

Lou Bortone - @loubortone

Online Branding Expert & Video Marketing Strategist. (Free video calendar at http://www.loubortone.com) Dad to 14-yr-old twins, Hollywood-exile and Wiseguy.

Lynne Klippel - @LynneKlippel

Your friend in the book business. Publisher and book coach who specializes in helping speakers, coaches, and business owners write books as marketing tools.

Mark Staufer - @MarkStaufer

Curator of The Numinous Place | Screenwriter | Dad | Lover of trees, stars, cemeteries & music

Marnie Pehrson - @marniepehrson

Mom to 6, author, teacher, innovator. Founder of www.IdeaMarketers.com . Love promoting talented people and sharing truths.

Matt Edelman - @matt_edelman

CEO/Co-Founder of @Glossi. Dedicated father. Enthusiastic human being.

Nina Amir - @NinaAmir

Inspiration-to-Creation Coach. Author of How to Blog a Book (http://amzn.to/howtoblogabook) +10 other books. I help you Achieve More Inspired Results.

Sue Painter - @suepainter1

Visioneer and top-notch customer finder for small biz owners (http://bit.ly/nichestrategies). Belief - grow yourself to grow your business.

The Future of Ink - @FutureofInk

Digital Publishing for Online Entrepreneurs. Get 2012 Digital Publishing Industry report: http://thefutureofink.com/dpir2012