List Headline Image
Updated by Sherrilynne Starkie on Mar 17, 2013
 REPORT
21 items   7 followers   8 votes   838 views

Ottawa's top tweeters for 2012

Ottawa's Twitter Elite according to Grader.com

PhD in Parenting - @phdinparenting

I blog about parenting, feminism, social justice and the intersection between them. Topics: attachment parenting, feminism, secular parenting, multiculturalism.

Sustainable Energy - @Sustainablehero

rlsh, superhero, author, actor, I am raising $1 trillion for wind, solar and geothermal energy. Spread the word.

Kneale Mann - @knealemann

#Leadership Strategist, Author, Speaker, Facilitator helping leaders become stronger leaders and enterprise become more collaborative. knealemann@gmail.com

Susan Delacourt - @SusanDelacourt

Senior political writer for the Toronto Star.

Stephen Taylor - @stephen_taylor

Director at the National Citizens Coalition. Senior Associate at Fleishman-Hillard. Canadian Conservative. Opinions are my own. RTs not necessarily endorsements

Bambi Blue - @BambiBlue

Currently underemployed writer/editor and social community manager. Full-time wisenheimer. Gamer. Ex-butcher, future baker or candlestick maker.

Stuntman Stu - @stuntmanstu

Morning Host Majic 100, TV host, Auctioneer, Ottawa Senators PA announcer.
Created #NoMoreBullies campaign.
Not a real Stuntman

Down Goes Brown - @DownGoesBrown

Hockey humor blogger Sean McIndoe. http://t.co/eImP6AhJ, National Post, Grantland. The Best Of DGB book, featuring 24 exclusive new posts, is available now.

Snook - @snookca

I make stuff.

Brian Hurley - @brianhurley

Information on tech, business, organizations. If you follow me, I will follow you.

NatalieMacLean - @NatalieMacLean

Free wine newsletter: 140,662 subscribers, nataliemaclean.com, tasty wines under $20, recipes, food/wine matcher, podcasts, free mobile apps iPhone, BlackBerry

YELLOO (Young Goku) - @TheSuperChink

http://t.co/scPwq3M1 - I'm a rapper from Canada, check my music videos & SUBSCRIBE!!!
| #SuperbFlyness x Triple S

Jeff Montana - @JeffMontana

Neuroscientist that specialises in automation and electronic controls
#RolexRecords all day

Robert Bacal - @rbacal

Author, Trainer, customer service, management, performance appraisal,leadership,difficult customers

David Hall - @David_Hall

Communications & PR Pro. P/T College Professor. Consultant. Social media enthusiast. Passionate about education, community management, & SM strategy

Michel Fortin - @michelfortin

Copywriter, Internet marketing strategist, business owner, author, speaker. Co-owner with my wife @sylviefortin of The Licorice Group at http://t.co/gum7wdy6

David Akin - @davidakin

National Bureau Chief, Sun Media. Based in Ottawa, Canada. I cover Canadian federal politics.

Naveed - @JustInOttawa

The Best Feeling in World is Seeing Someone Smile and Knowing that You were the Reason Why. I help people to make their wish to live in Canada come true.