List Headline Image
Updated by Denise Wakeman on Nov 21, 2015
Headline for Twitter Handles for #TFOI Writers
 REPORT
20 items   29 followers   41 votes   2.92k views

Twitter Handles for #TFOI Writers

Follow the Expert Writers from The Future of Ink (TFOI), on Twitter

Source: http://thefutureofink.com

Bob Jenkins - @BobTheTeacher

Making internet marketing SIMPLE and profitable for your information or service-based business.

danielhall - @danielhall

Daniel Hall shows people how to trade their talents for free luxury cruises

Denise Wakeman - @DeniseWakeman

I help entrepreneurs boost their Web visibility (http://boostyourvisibility.com) with online marketing strategies so they get found by their ideal client.

Ellen Britt - @ellenbritt

Love COOKING SOUTHERN FOOD, Avid WRITER, Ardent READER, Amateur HERBALIST, MALAMUTE Lover! Visit my website for your FREE Online Marketing/List Building Kit!

Frances Caballo (@caballofrances)

Helping writers get the recognition they deserve l Author of Avoid Social Media Time Suck and Social Media Just for Writers http://t.co/2LYX6x4pLo

Justine Schofield (@heyyojscho)

I write things I hope will be remembered, all while drinking too much coffee. Development Director at @pubslush. Love to chat crowdfunding & publishing.

Kathleen Gage - @kathleengage

Internet marketing, product, book launch, & teleseminar training specialist to consciously focused authors, speakers, and coaches; inspirational keynote speaker

Kristen Eckstein - @KristenEckstein

I will suck that book out of your head and get it into print.

Laura West - @JoyfulBiz

Merging passion, creativity & real success! Changing face of biz for entrepreneurs so you can get your joy ripples into the world!

Lou Bortone - @loubortone

Online Branding Expert & Video Marketing Strategist. (Free video calendar at http://www.loubortone.com) Dad to 14-yr-old twins, Hollywood-exile and Wiseguy.

Lynne Klippel - @LynneKlippel

Your friend in the book business. Publisher and book coach who specializes in helping speakers, coaches, and business owners write books as marketing tools.

Marnie Pehrson - @marniepehrson

Mom to 6, author, teacher, innovator. Founder of www.IdeaMarketers.com . Love promoting talented people and sharing truths.

Nicole Dean - @NicoleDean

Are you a Busy Marketer? I'm the Coach for you. Successful internet marketer since 2004.

Nina Amir - @NinaAmir

Inspiration-to-Creation Coach. Author of How to Blog a Book (http://amzn.to/howtoblogabook) +10 other books. I help you Achieve More Inspired Results.

Peg Fitzpatrick (@pegfitzpatrick)

Rockin' a positive attitude • Co-author of #ArtofSocial Media http://t.co/3kpONkCm8h • Social media strategist • Pinterest marketing and visual media pro

Penny Sansevieri @Bookgal

The latest from Penny Sansevieri (@Bookgal). CEO & founder of Author Marketing Experts, Inc., a best-selling author and internationally recognized book marketing and media relations expert. San Diego, CA

Shelley Hitz - @trainingauthors

The latest from Training Authors (@trainingauthors). Shelley Hitz & Heather Hart are training authors for success...and their classes are always in session! Join them for a FREE training http://t.co/1AtUb0ZBYE

Sue Painter - @suepainter1

Visioneer and top-notch customer finder for small biz owners (http://bit.ly/nichestrategies). Belief - grow yourself to grow your business.

The Future of Ink - @FutureofInk

Digital Publishing for Online Entrepreneurs. Get 2012 Digital Publishing Industry report: http://thefutureofink.com/dpir2012