List Headline Image
Updated by HamzaGt on Aug 18, 2017
 REPORT
drupalguy54 drupalguy54
Owner
50 items   1 followers   0 votes   343 views

Top 50 Drupal accounts on Twitter

Check out the top Drupal accounts to follow on Twitter

DrupalVerified account

The latest Tweets from Drupal (@drupal). Drupal is a Free, Open, Modular CMS written in PHP. Let's go make something amazing, for everyone - #Drupal8. Internet

Dries BuytaertVerified account

The latest Tweets from Dries Buytaert (@Dries). Creator of Drupal, Drupal project lead, co-founder and CTO of Acquia. Young Global Leader at WEF. Building the world we want to exist in. Boston

Glenn Hilton

The latest Tweets from Glenn Hilton (@glennhilton). I’m a social media-loving open source fan who runs @ImageX_Media, a web design & development firm specializing in Drupal. Vancouver, British Columbia

webchick

The latest Tweets from webchick (@webchick). Herder of cats. @Drupal core committer. Director of Community Development for @Acquia. @OReillyMedia author. Mom. Lesbionic Ace. Nerd. Gamer. INTJ. Vancouverish, BC

Drupal Modules

The latest Tweets from Drupal Modules (@drupal_modules). Latest Drupal modules (via RSS feed from http://t.co/5WBfYIt4qh)
Maintained by @timmillwood

DrupalCon

The latest Tweets from DrupalCon (@drupalcon). An international event that brings together the people who use, develop, design, support the Drupal platform. Tweet #DrupalCon https://t.co/pLbkhvuspy. Global

Drupal AssociationVerified account

The latest Tweets from Drupal Association (@DrupalAssoc). Helping the open source Drupal project flourish

Drupal Planet

The latest Tweets from Drupal Planet (@drupalplanet): "Four Kitchens: Trip Report: BADcamp 2016 — Teaching, Learning, and Bonding https://t.co/ENYagMP33y"

{{mörtendk|raw}}

The latest Tweets from {{mörtendk|raw}} (@mortendk). ☠ Sex, Drupal & Rock n Roll!
Drupal 8 Theming, Miniature painter, Freya Dad, English Bulldog owner, Maria Lover & Makes a pretty good old fashioned. copenhagen

Gábor Hojtsy

The latest Tweets from Gábor Hojtsy (@gaborhojtsy)

resist all tories

The latest Tweets from resist all tories (@HongPong). Information operations, spinstorms & latent contradictions. Drupal too!. Boston, MA

Damien McKenna

The latest Tweets from Damien McKenna (@DamienMcKenna). Husband, father, Drupal geek at @Mediacurrent, Irish ex-pat.

Opinions are mine with assistance from the voices in my head, not my employer. Sanford, FL, USA

Earl Miles

The latest Tweets from Earl Miles (@merlinofchaos). Drupal guru, author of Views, developer, gamer, father, beginning runner, amateur writer. Stuff

Marc Drummond

The latest Tweets from Marc Drummond (@MarcDrummond). Social Justice Bard and Front-End Developer. Passionate about responsive web design, Drupal and fighting fascism. Let's make the web great for everyone!. Woodbury, MN

Dave Reid

The latest Tweets from Dave Reid (@davereid). Senior Drupal Developer for @Lullabot, all-around @Drupal geek, and huge @Huskers fan (see @DaveHusker). Father to 2 boys, husband to @jenreidreads. Omaha, NE

Ryan Szrama

The latest Tweets from Ryan Szrama (@ryanszrama). Engineering simpler solutions to the hardest parts of eCommerce at @CommerceGuys; at-large director on the @DrupalAssoc board. Greenville, SC

Wim Leers

The latest Tweets from Wim Leers (@wimleers). Working full-time on making @Drupal better & faster in @Acquia's Office of the CTO, one llama at a time!. Belgium

Jeff Geerling

The latest Tweets from Jeff Geerling (@geerlingguy). Catholic dad and husband. I write, build, and tinker on a Mac. #stl #drupal #ansible #crohns. St. Louis, MO

Dave Hall

The latest Tweets from Dave Hall (@skwashd). IT consultant, Drupalista, webapp coder, geek, slacker, full stack(overflow) dev, father, fat opinionated bastard. Tweets are views of a madman, not my clients. Newstead, Vic, Australia

Pedro Cambra

The latest Tweets from Pedro Cambra (@pcambra). Web developer. Drupal, EmberJs, NodeJs. Currently in 🇯🇵, previously in 🇬🇧 and 🇪🇸. 日本 沖縄

Jeff Robbins

The latest Tweets from Jeff Robbins (@jjeff). Cofounder at @Lullabot. Executive Coach at jjeff․com. Podcaster at @Yonder_io. Rockstar at @Orbitband. East Greenwich, RI

mediacurrent

The latest Tweets from mediacurrent (@mediacurrent). We build highly impactful, Drupal-based websites that get the results you need. About Us: http://t.co/Cs6ji0jcYo. Atlanta, Georgia

Chapter Three

The latest Tweets from Chapter Three (@chapter_three). Your Drupal Experts in San Francisco. SF

Greg DunlapProtected Tweets

The latest Tweets and replies from Greg Dunlap (@heyrocker). drupal, pinball, kittens, \m/. Portland, OR