List Headline Image
Updated by Kevin Mullett on Jun 17, 2014
 REPORT
35 items   5 followers   4 votes   1.27k views

#BIN2012 - Blog Indiana 2012 Speakers & Attendees

A crowdsourced list of the speakers and attendees of the 2012 Blog Indiana Social Media & Blogging Conference.

Visit the List.ly link to filter by speaker or attendee.

Please add the tag "attendees" if you are attending the event.

Blog Indiana 2012 - @BlogIndiana

Social Media & Blogging Conference - August 2012 - Indianapolis, IN

Allison Carter - @AllisonLCarter

Communications pro. Writing snob. Lover of theater, vampires and over-analyzing song lyrics. Making small businesses big businesses with the Roundpeg crew.

Jane Byers Goodwin - @Mamacita

Social Media Specialist, Writer, Speaker, Internet Watchdog, Absentminded Professor, Education Advocate/Critic, Mommy

robbyslaughter - @robbyslaughter

Troublemaker and productivity/workflow expert. www.slaughterdev.com

Breena Fain - @BeeFain

pr + content strategist @formstack | tech nerd with an affinity for fashion... and boisterous laughter.

Ryan Brock - @ryanbrock

Founder & CEO, @MetonymyMedia | Publishing Director, @liloQuiDP | Organizer, @IndyWordLab | Co-author, @nothingnewbook

Lindsay Manfredi - @LindsayManfredi

Pres of Linzstar || Ghostblogger & Social Media for rock stars. Co-Founder of @girlsrockindy. Singer/guitarist for @Kaleidostars. SBUX Junkie. HealthNut(ish).

Kelly Knutson - @kellyjknutson

Marketing Strategist/ Founder of Launch LLC. Let's launch something into the world and create change. I am a triple threat- blonde, female & WSU alumni.

Jeremy A Williams - @jeremyawilliams

I help people in the tourism industry w/ social media. Homebrewer, formerly of @PasteMagazine, now with @VisitIndiana & @SocMediarology - Mktg Dir. for @IndySM

Kevin Mullett - @kmullett

geek, designer, web dev, UX/UI, marketing, seo/sem, public speaker, smo, social media bla bla, lan party nut, photographer, observer of all things web - http://www.kevinmullett.com & http://www.cirrusabs.com

Michael Reynolds - @michaelreynolds

President/CEO of @SpinWeb. Addict of tennis, sushi, technology, travel, and shiny marketing. Firmly in defense of one space after a period.

Douglas Karr - @douglaskarr

Marketing blogger, author, speaker and inbound marketing agency founder. @dknewmedia @mktgtechblog @corpblogging

Jay Baer - @jaybaer

President of http://convinceandconvert.com a hype-free social and content accelerator firm. Keynote speaker. Co-author of The NOW Revolution. Tequila guy.

Chad Richards - @chadrichards

Senior Social Media Manager at Firebelly. Filmmaker & film festival director in a former life. Pop culture lover. Cat person. Sagittarius.

Erik Deckers - @edeckers

Pro writer, social media consultant, speaker, humor writer. Co-author: Branding Yourself & No Bullshit Social Media. 2nd ed of Branding Yourself available July.

Susan Baroncini-Moe - @suebmoe

Entrepreneur ☆ Business/Marketing Strategist ☆ Author ☆ Speaker ☆
Lover of small biz, urban homesteading, hamsters, UFC, and books of all kinds.

James Paden - @jamespaden

VP of Product at @Compendium. Proud advocate of @SpeakEasyIndy. Trainer of llamas. On a life adventure which includes lots of hard work.

randy clark - @randyclarktko

Member of the TKO Graphix marketing team, Under the Radar rock band, beer geek, proud dad, loving husband, living the dream

Steve Hill - @epiclysteve

LIVING in faith in Christ, Adventurer, Eagle Scout, Purdue alum, Fitness Junkie, and a Search Engine Marketing (SEM) shark. Rode a skateboard across Indiana

Muhammad Yasin - @MuhammadInc

Director of Social Media/PR for @HCCMIS. Co-author of @nothingnewbook. Public speaker. Dad of two. Husband of a Cali chick. Tweets here are my own.

Dave Woodson - @davewoodson

Speaker, Local Internet Marketing Consultant, Real Estate & Mortgage Consultant Cigar Enthusiast, Husband & Dad

Pamela Reilly - @pamelareilly1

Please follow me at @IndyHealer for natural health info. Naturopath by day, fun-loving believer, speeder & biker rest of the time. I say what I think. Abide!

Kenan Farrell - @KLFLegal

IP Attorney. Music lover. Hoosier. I'm also @VonnegutLibrary @IDADA @IndyBlues

Nathan Hand - @nathan_hand

VP of Development for @TheMindTrust; Nonprofit blogger & speaker; philanthropy, fundraising, education, social media, marketing. Oh, White Castle & Bigfoot too.

Lorraine Ball - @lorraineball

Entrepreneur, Geek, Social Media Enthusiast