List Headline Image
Updated by Nick Kellet on Oct 10, 2017
Headline for New York #140Conf Attendees/Speakers
 REPORT
Nick Kellet Nick Kellet
Owner
Listly Curator Listly Curator
Curator
Listly Listly
Curator
116 items   26 followers   22 votes   1.94k views

New York #140Conf Attendees/Speakers

This event will be taking place June 19-20, 2012 at the 92nd Street Y in New York City. The 92nd Street Y address is: 1395 Lexington Avenue, NY NY. Since 2009, we have been the premiere worldwide event which explores the effects of the real-time Internet on both business and “me” the people.

Source: http://nyc2012.stateofnow.com/schedule

Liz Strauss - @lizstrauss

Founder of SOBCon, social business strategist. It's only fun when it's brilliant strategy, high return, AND connects customers in a meaningful way. Google: liz

Anissa Mayhew - @AnissaMayhew

Like snorting pop rocks, but without the headache. I handle PR inquiries for Aiming Low, Insert Eyeroll & the White House. Anissa (@) FreeAnissa.com

Arnt Eriksen - @arnteriksen

Creative Director, Curator, Speaker, Writer, Husband, Dad, Loves music, innovation and design. “the best of me is still hiding up my sleeve”

Becky McCray - @BeckyMcCray

Author of @SmallTownRules. I share the connections between small town and urban business, and between social media and tourism.

dan levy - @danjl

Journalist, writer, award-winning @Sparksheet editor. Musing on media old and new.

Diane Brogan - @DianeBrogan

Moving to Vegas to be YOUR hostess with the mostess. Follow our adventures at www.MomPopPow.com. #BA75 Be kind.

geogeller - @geogeller

Insultant For Hire, Audio/Moving/Still ImageMaker, SoundPhotoPortraits.com PromisedLandOfDreams.com ViZualPoetry.com MyOwnPrivateRevolution.com GeoGeller.com

Gotham Chopra - @gothamchopra

I am that. You are that. And that is all there is.

Gregory Corbin - @JustGregPoet

CEO@PYPM215 /POET/EDUCATOR/VISIONARY/HUMANITARIAN/MIND-MACHINE/ THOUGHT WIZARD as seen on /HBO/CSPAN/CNN/BET/ TEDTalk Fellow/ WWW.PYPM215.ORG/Co-founder @SS215

Kevin Honeycutt - @kevinhoneycutt

Artist, Technology Facilitator & ADE. I'm out to change the world.. one classroom at a time!

Laura Berg - @MySmartHands

Founder & President of My Smart Hands Inc., You Tube Guru, Guest Speaker, Author, App Creator. Addicted to travel. I live to explore & experience life!

Mallika Chopra - @mallikachopra

Founder of Intent

Mark Horvath - @hardlynormal

Just a hardly normal guy trying to navigate through an abnormal world by helping others. Founder @invisiblepeople & @wearevisible. Watch http://bit.ly/s6lP13

@mouselink - @mouselink

Beatnik super-human, disguised as geek, loitering at the intersection of Art and Science

Ralph Simon - @ralphsimon1

The Global Mobile Warrior - searching for colloquial relevance and trans-cultural visioneers who use mobile in amazing ways !

Robert Stephens - @rstephens

Founder, The Geek Squad     
Former CTO, Best Buy

Stéphanie Montreuil - @Steph_Montreuil

Dir of Social Media, mom, live music lover, avid traveler. Organizing committee for @CHEOBBQ & @TwestivalOTT. #140ConfNYC 2012 Speaker

Stephen Brogan - @SteveBrogan

Husband, father, Social Media guy, poker dealer/player, plays regularly @thepokerroomnh . See me on http://www.MomPopPow.com & http://DadsPokerBlog.com

Ted Rubin - @TedRubin

Life is not about waiting for the storm to pass... it's about learning to dance in the rain. :-)

Janice Person - @JPlovesCOTTON

city girl, loves cotton, biotech & taking photos, PR for Monsanto, loves #Memphis Tigers & travel, sharing my view of the world, #BlogChat fan, #FarmersROCK

Aaron Huslage - @huslage

Co-Founder of Tethr. Crisismapper. Humanitarian.

Adam Bellow - @adambellow

eduTecher / eduClipper Founder, Educational Technologist, Public Speaker, GCT, Dad to Two Amazing Boys, and All Around Good Guy.

DaDa Rocks! - @dadarocks

I became a Parent & then started a blog - about being a dad / father & fatherhood and somethings I love like Photography Toys TechGear TV & Movies! PR Friendly!

Alicia C. Staley - @stales

Director of social media strategy for consulting co, POWER TWEETER, eternal optimist, 3x cancer survivor, co-moderator for #BCSM, tweets for @hitcomm