List Headline Image
Updated by Nick Kellet on Nov 13, 2015
 REPORT
Nick Kellet Nick Kellet
Owner
Listly Curator Listly Curator
Curator
Listly Listly
Curator
29 items   2 followers   0 votes   428 views

MetaBridge Kelowna 2012 VIPS

Senior tech leaders primarily from Silicon Valley... and a few from outside

Source: http://www.metabridge.ca/annual-retreat/june-2012/2012-vips/

Doug Roseborough | LinkedIn

View Doug Roseborough's professional profile on LinkedIn. LinkedIn is the world's largest business network, helping professionals like Doug Roseborough discover inside connections to recommended job candidates, industry experts, and business partners.

Cameron Herold - @CameronHerold

CEO Coach http://about.me/cameronherold
Double Double author - Double Revenue & Profit in 3 Yrs http://amzn.to/glfFRZ Blog = http://www.backpocketcoo.com/blog/

Ethan R Anderson - @ethan_anderson

Working on new disruptive stealth startup. Previously, Founder & CEO of Redbeacon, Product Manager for Google Image Search & Google Video, McKinsey Consultant

Bernard Slede - @BernardSlede

Innovator, entrepreneur, patent acquirer, adviser and former VC.
Monetizing Innovation

LarsLeckie - @LarsLeckie

Partner at early stage software venture capital firm, Hummer Winblad Venture Partners

digby - @digbymobile

Digby’s sole focus is to help brands achieve their strategic
multi-channel goals all through their own branded mobile experience.

Robert Simon - @rsimon

Reformed venture capitalist

yenlee - @yenlee

twitter luddite

Dan Martell - @danmartell

Family first! CEO/Founder of http://Clarity.fm. Co-Founder of @Flowtown (Acquired '11). Angel investor http://angel.co/danmartell. Passions #marketing #design

Jeffrey Hayzlett - @JeffreyHayzlett

Global Business Celebrity. BestSelling Author: Running the Gauntlet & The Mirror Test - Speaker, Thought Leader, Sometime Cowboy

Michelle Zatlyn - @zatlyn

Technology, entrepreneurship, friends, Canadian and delicious food. I am the cofounder of CloudFlare, now live in SF and enjoy building products people love.

Jamie Sutherland - @sutherlandjamie

President, US Operations at Xero -
Beautiful accounting software

Peter Van Der Gracht | LinkedIn

View Peter Van Der Gracht's professional profile on LinkedIn. LinkedIn is the world's largest business network, helping professionals like Peter Van Der Gracht discover inside connections to recommended job candidates, industry experts, and business partners.

Steve Wandler - @stevewandler

Founder of metabridge.ca and other stuff

KarlPost - @KarlPost

President at The Hayzlett Group http://hayzlett.com

Duncan Logan - @duncanlogan

CEO of RocketSpace, SF techcelerator

Jason Putorti - @putorti

Co-founder of @votizen, created @elegant_ly, advisor to @svangel, designer. Working on restoring American democracy.

Rasool Rayani - @rasoolr

Passionate about helping, startups, technology & quantified self. In the midst of reinventing retail health.

Kevin Swan - @kevin_swan

Loves early stage technology companies, people and his wife and kids. Not necessarily in that order.

Sanjay Raman - @sanjayraman

VC at Greylock (@GreylockVC), co-founder of Howcast.com (@Howcast), ex-@Google-r, product guy, entrepreneur, MIT grad, ski bum, Mets fan, Niners fan

Lance Priebe - @lancepriebe

Husband, father, game designer, artist, inventor, and creator of a little game called Club Penguin.

Sean Kane

Principal at Lampost Ventures