List Headline Image
Updated by Battle Prep West on Jan 14, 2018
 REPORT
26 items   1 followers   2 votes   57 views

Washington Top 2018

7

Malik Putney 6-1 195 1st CB Eastside Cath http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4663957/malik-putne OFFERS: Idaho

25

Mahlon Slaughter 5-11 210 Lincoln OLBhttp://www.hudl.com/athlete/4029160/mahlon-slaughter

2

Kyler Gordon ATH/CB Archbishop Murphy 5-11 180 http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4580494/kyler-gordon OFFERS: Oregon, Arizo...

3

Campbell Barrington T/ DE University (Spokane) 6-6 280 COMMITTED: BYU http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4927189/campbell-ba...

4

Mason Starling WR Franklin Pierce 6-4 185 http://www.hudl.com/athlete/5362980/mason-starling OFFERS: Oregon St

5

Sam Lockett 6-1 195 DB 1st CB Gonzaga Prep http://www.hudl.com/athlete/5360528/sam-lockett

6

Devin Culp WR Gonzaga Prep 6-5 218 http://www.hudl.com/athlete/6040370/devin-culp COMMITTED: Oregon

8

Jarrell Anderson 6-5 220 HM WR Bethel http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4446259/jarrell-anderson OFFERS: Idaho

9

Hunter Smith 6-6 270 Bothell OLhttp://www.hudl.com/video/3/4687086/572af5037eecb10b1c4ece8e

10

Matt Cindric T 6-4 255 Skyline http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3960104/matthew-cindric

11

OFFERS: Washington St

12

Julian Bruce 6-5 285 T/DT Liberty http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4948780/julian-bruce

13

Chase Chandler 6-2 225 Bellarmine Prep WLB/Safety http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4684794/chase-chandle

14

Nash Fouch 6-3 180 Safety/ATH Woodinville http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3040785/nash-fouch

15

Tre Weed 6-1 190 Sumner DB/ATH http://www.hudl.com/athlete/6249313/tre-weed

16

Ryan Taylor 6-2 235 DE/OLB Eastside Cath http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4663955/ryan-taylor

17

Jerrel Chapman 6-1 170 Tahoma DB/WR http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3986428/jerrel-chapman

18

Davion Dixon 6-1 320 DT ODea http://www.hudl.com/athlete/5157225/davion-dixon

19

AJ Allen 6-7 215 QB Lakeside http://www.hudl.com/athlete/3981261/aj-allen

20

Micah Smith RB Graham Kapowsin 6-0 190 http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4793872/micah-smith

21

Talan Afrey 6-2 185 WR/DB Auburn Mountainview http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4445179/talan-alfrey

22

Villamia Hansen 5-11 210 LB Graham- Kapowsin http://www.hudl.com/athlete/6516887/viliami-hansen

23

Ben Wilson 6-2 215 LB Sumner http://www.hudl.com/athlete/4819652/ben-wilson

24

Ikinofo Tuili 6-3 335 DL Fed Way http://www.hudl.com/athlete/6265218

  • Listly By

    We exist to provide coverage to HS football players in Oregon and Northern California. Content at Battle Prep includes insight, articles and up to date rankings.

    Visit us www.battleprepwest.com or on Twitter @battleprepwest

  • Tools