List Headline Image
Updated by Content Marketing Institute on Sep 19, 2017
Headline for Intelligent Content Conference 2016 - #intelcontent blog posts
 REPORT
38 items   3 followers   1 votes   81 views

Intelligent Content Conference 2016 - #intelcontent blog posts

Intelligent Content Conference is back! This time, we're headed to Las Vegas. Some of the best content strategy speakers on the planet will converge to help teach content marketers the ins and outs of content strategy, and help us understand all we need to do BEFORE we hit publish. Andy Weir, author of The Martian, will keynote this event. www.intelligentcontentconference.com

Karen McGrane (@karenmcgrane)

On a good day, I make the web more awesome. On a bad day, I just make it suck less.

Andy Weir (@andyweirauthor)

Science Fiction writer

Greg Marlin (@GregMarlin)

Founder and CEO @MarketingAI. I post links about things I'm thinking about or think are worth thinking about.

K. Scott Rosenberg (@kscottr)

Business Operations, Digital Marketing & Media @intel, Baltimore-born San Franciscan 中国通. (Opinions expressed here are my own)

Kate Kenyon (@kate_kenyon)

Principal for content at @cognifide. Runs @prjshoebox. Thought leader in cake.

Alp Mimaroglu (@AlpMimar)

Demand Generation and Marketing Technology Expert - Salesforce - Analytics

Josepf Haslam (@Josepf)

Josepf Haslam is Senior Director of #SocialSEO | Digital Strategy, Digital Consulting, Training, Workshops: http://t.co/xr915BZi5n | http://t.co/YWQpyCJPZs

Jay Pongonis (@jaypongonis)

Humorist. Laugher. Geogeek. Family man. Communicator.

Vishal Khanna (@bediscontent)

Digital marketer, daddy of three, HALO Parent and fan of the Beats. Opinions are my own.

Peter Loibl (@PeterLoibl)

I am Vice President & Publisher at Content Marketing Institute (@CMIcontent) & Chief Content Officer magazine. Lover of traveling, wine & The OSU ...

Andrea Fryrear (@AndreaFryrear)

#AgileMarketing nerd who does LOTS of writing, mostly for @MarketerGizmo. See also Content Marketing Institute, Convince & Convert, Wrike, RightMixMarketing.

Jeff French (@cpojeff)

Entrepreneur & Storyteller. Founder, Product & Communications Chief at Storylift.

James Barnes (@j_m_barnes)

Content strategy, contentment strategy.

Val Swisher (@valswisher)

My personal Twitter account. In non-work settings, I am a mom, a quilter, a knitter, a reader. At work I am CEO of @contentrulesinc.

Scott Liewehr (@sliewehr)

CEO of Digital Clarity Group, an industry analyst and advisory group focused on customer experience technologies, strategies, agencies, and integrators.

Kat Robinson (@katrobinson1)

Digital Marketing Strategist https://t.co/fREd6ebMco

Matthew Grocki (@mgrocki)

Design is debatable. Content is political. Bourbon is non-negotiable.

Robert Rose (@Robert_Rose)

Helping marketers be storytellers | Chief Strategy Officer @ CMI | Author - Experiences: 7th Era Of Marketing | Analyst @ DCG | Speaker | Troublemaker

Greg Yates (@gregyates)

Greg is an entertainment and new media professional with bias and attitude...

Jason Sims (@jmusims)

VP Marketing @HexGeospatial | Runner, Reader, Rover & Family Man

Lisa Welchman (@lwelchman)

Helping organizations sort out very big, very messed up websites and web teams since 1999. Jazz. Meditation. Managing Chaos: Digital Governance by Design

Jake Athey (@JakeAthey)

Director of Marketing @WidenEnterprise. #contentmarketer #marketingtechnologist #DAMster Dr. DAM

Charles Cooper (@Cooper_42)

VP of The Rockley Group. Component content management, content strategy, reuse, digital publishing, XML, DITA, Taxonomy. Community planning in my off hours.

Colleen Jones (@leenjones)

I wrote Clout. I'm also CEO of Content Science, Publisher of Content Science Review, Cofounder of ContentWRX, + Maker of Corny Jokes.

Carlos Abler (@Carlos_Abler)

@3M Leader: Content Marketing Strategy. Saving the world via Content, Applications, Customer Experience and digital Transformation. Thoughts are MINE! MINE!